Madison Reed Farm Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(11)
200 Elmer Circle, Reading PA 19605

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Allison has been a pleasure to work with and has gone great lengths to be helpful!

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Big and nice apartment but not enough closet space.

June 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintain was great. Came when need. Response was great

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, it was nice enough and relatively quite, however, I did encounter some difficulty with the woman who Read Moreran the workout room as she unfairly singled me out and told me she did not believe I lived at the apartment complex and could be a "homeless person" DESPITE me showing her the pool tab that I had received from the office upon move in. The office tried to defend her behavior when I complained, which is not appropriate for the $ I was paying. Also I had many problems with A/C leakage

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, it was quiet area and a nice apartment. Didn't have to deal with the office often, but they seemed pl Read Moreeasant. My only wish was that the fitness center was open 24/hour since I worked off hours.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the staff was friendlyand willing to go out of their way to help with any problem or make you welcome

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent staff, maintenance crew, and facilities. I've never had an electric bill so low before and these uni Read Morets use electric for everything including heating.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

overall service was good. There was a problem with the heat pump that should have been fix as soon as we repor Read Moreted a problem. But in the end it was resolved.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The water is very hard and it destroys clothes and dishes. They will not address the problem with water soften Read Moreers. It is very difficult to get failing appliances replaced. Dogs are everywhere and people do not clean up the mess. Hot water heaters are very small for a multiple bedroom apartment.

December 09, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes