Windsor Commons Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(16)
21 Windsor Way, Red Lion PA 17356

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars11
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great staff. Well maintained grounds. Excellent value for the money.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Property is taken care of very well.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The community as a whole was very family-friendly and well kept. The Maintenence crew was outstanding and resp Read Moreonded promptly when needed.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a great place to live, everyone is very nice and when you need something fixed they are very quick to ge Read Moret someone out...never had any issues

January 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office people had changed staff and went from generally caring and concerned to exactly opposite. We also foun Read Mored out the the price you pay could be swayed by negotiating��?�� after it was too late.

December 28, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I lived here for 3 years and never had any issues. The office staff was friendly. Whenever I had a service req Read Moreuest, the problem was addressed quickly and correctly. I would definitely live here if I had to do it again.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everyone is kind yet businesslike, from the people in the office to the workers who clear snow, cut grass, rep Read Morelace what needs replacing... Best rental ever. I feel heard and helped each and every time. Windsor Commons is clean, well-kept, and pleasant. Once when I found myself locked our of my place, I was given a ride down the street to retrieve my keys. I can't say enough good things.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think the office staff and the maintenance staff respond in a timely manner to concerns. I do believe the qu Read Moreality of the people in the complex has gone down hill. For instance a few Saturdays I watched 3 plice cars soend 4 hours in front of my house. Because of the situation I was uncomfortable going out to walk my dog. We also have ownners notaws for their pets obeying leash l

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property was always clean and never had any issues with staff or maintenance. It would have been nice to p Read Morerovide children activities for the kids in the neighborhood.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The response on restorations/repair is not good. Also they do not inform you of when your rent goes up even t Read Morehough you signed a year lease. Customer service not good. Apartment itself is good but if I had to do over I would not choose this place again

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes