Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Windsor Commons Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(15)

Apartment, 247 units 21 Windsor Way, Red Lion PA 17356 Map

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(15)
  • 5 stars 10
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.5
  • Value 3.6
  • Maintenance 3.9
  • Office staff 3.7
  • Landscaping 4.4
  • Building Exterior 4.5
  • Move-in condition 4.3
  • Parking 4.1
  • Rec Facilities 3.9
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Windsor Commons Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in October 2009

The community as a whole was very family-friendly and well kept. The Maintenence crew was outstanding and resp Read Moreonded promptly when needed.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Windsor Commons Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in January 2012

It is a great place to live, everyone is very nice and when you need something fixed they are very quick to ge Read Moret someone out...never had any issues

January 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in July 2011

The property was always clean and never had any issues with staff or maintenance. It would have been nice to p Read Morerovide children activities for the kids in the neighborhood.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Windsor Commons Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in July 2010

I lived here for 3 years and never had any issues. The office staff was friendly. Whenever I had a service req Read Moreuest, the problem was addressed quickly and correctly. I would definitely live here if I had to do it again.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Windsor Commons Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in July 2011

Everyone is kind yet businesslike, from the people in the office to the workers who clear snow, cut grass, rep Read Morelace what needs replacing... Best rental ever. I feel heard and helped each and every time. Windsor Commons is clean, well-kept, and pleasant. Once when I found myself locked our of my place, I was given a ride down the street to retrieve my keys. I can't say enough good things.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2013

Property is taken care of very well.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in May 2009

I think the office staff and the maintenance staff respond in a timely manner to concerns. I do believe the qu Read Moreality of the people in the complex has gone down hill. For instance a few Saturdays I watched 3 plice cars soend 4 hours in front of my house. Because of the situation I was uncomfortable going out to walk my dog. We also have ownners notaws for their pets obeying leash l

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Windsor Commons Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in October 2008

Office people had changed staff and went from generally caring and concerned to exactly opposite. We also foun Read Mored out the the price you pay could be swayed by negotiating????? after it was too late.

December 28, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Windsor Commons Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in March 2009

The response on restorations/repair is not good. Also they do not inform you of when your rent goes up even t Read Morehough you signed a year lease. Customer service not good. Apartment itself is good but if I had to do over I would not choose this place again

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-9 of 9

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.578 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

        Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

        You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

        Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
        x Close
        • Reminders Saved.
        When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
        Reminder date

        *

        *approx two weeks after you move
        Reminder email to:
        Automated phone call to:
        Enter password I forgot my password
        Create password
        Sign In
        x
        Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
        Get more with a free account
        x
        A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Help & Feedback
        x Close
        What is the status of my
        $100 Reward Card?
        Check Status
        Talk to Us
        Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
        (866) 432-RENT (7368)
        Email Us
        Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
        Card status or search questions?
        We're here to help.
        Send Email
        Give Us Feedback
        Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
        Having a technical problem?
        Let us know.
        Give Feedback