Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Laurel Manor Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(20)

Apartment, 310 units 333 North Avenue 10A, Secane PA 19018

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 4.2
  • Value 3.8
  • Maintenance 4
  • Office staff 4.5
  • Landscaping 4.4
  • Building Exterior 3.9
  • Move-in condition 4.1
  • Parking 4.1
  • Rec Facilities 3.2
13 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Laurel Manor Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Always very helpful and very kind. Returned phone calls in a timely fashion. Best matiance staff I have had ev Read Moreer at an apt. Complex very friendly always kind and left notices when they would arrive and when they were done.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

I have been enjoying my stay overall. The apartment is quiet and the grounds are well maintained.

August 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Laurel Manor Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Laurel Manor is a great place to live, however there's always room for improvements.

August 2, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Laurel Manor Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Extremely pleased with my apartment. My neighbors are great and the entire staff is always helpful!

August 1, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Having never lived in an apartment before, I expected to be very annoyed by surrounding noise. However, this p Read Morelace is great. Can't hear anything from either side and upstairs doesn't really make any racket to speak of. No blaring music from anywhere. No parties and loud carryings-on. Great place to live. Property is beautifully taken care of and if maintenance is required within the apartment, response time is awesome. We love it here.

July 29, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Laurel Manor Resident

Certified Resident

Laurel Manor is in a great location if you commute into Philadelphia. If you do not, the train noises and traf Read Morefic light may be a nuisance. I dislike the annual rent increases, but they are not too steep. The office staff is fantastic, and the grounds are extremely well-kept. The maintenance crew is friendly and respectful when coming in to fix a problem. Only a few times was the problem not fixed to satisfaction and needed to be re-done. All in all, Laurel Manor is a nice & quiet place to live.

July 29, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Convience Of Transport And Shopping

July 29, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Laurel Manor Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Everyone is very helpful.

July 27, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Laurel Manor Resident

Certified Resident in September 2013

There is no gym , no tennis court.

February 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 2

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in April 2012

When i have a pRoblem they fix it right away

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 13

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.626 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback