Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Goshen Terrace Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(20)

Apartment, 384 units 1149 Kingsway Rd, West Chester PA 19382

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 4.2
  • Value 3.3
  • Maintenance 4.3
  • Office staff 3.8
  • Landscaping 3.8
  • Building Exterior 3.7
  • Move-in condition 4.1
  • Parking 4.5
  • Rec Facilities 3.4
15 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Goshen Terrace Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2011 (previous management)

Maintenance and care of property is excellent. Staff is awesome.

I think it is a little expensive fo
Read Morer the size and type of apartment...especially in an economy where many of us have not gotten usual raises and yet our cost for housing is increased each year.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in November 2009 (previous management)

I enjoyed my time living in Goshen Terrace. It was quiet, beautifully maintained and I always dealt with profe Read Moressional office staff. I can't say enough how awesome the maintenance staff was; always quick to respond and whatever was broken was fixed correctly the first time. My only issue with the apartment was the electric bill. During the summer months, we would have electric bills that broke $500. It was absolutely outrageous. But other than that, I would highly recommend Goshen Terrace.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in November 2008 (previous management)

It was clean, well-taken care of, and homey.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Goshen Terrace Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in July 2010 (previous management)

The property was alway s beautiful and felt homey.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Goshen Terrace Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in June 2011 (previous management)

Top notch staff and great environment

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Goshen Terrace Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

They were quick to fix things that went wrong and always friendly when you call.

November 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Goshen Terrace Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Excellent maintenance, Prompt assistance, regular checks, continuous upgrades

November 19, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Goshen Terrace Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in June 2011 (previous management)

I loved goshen terrace and it was a great place to call home. The staff where always helpful. I only wish Read More that with the amount you pay for rent, something like the pool or gym would be included.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Goshen Terrace Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2012

Management is responsive to issues and maintenance responds quickly to submitted requests.

March 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in January 2011 (previous management)

Best maintenance staff in any complex I have ever lived in. Office staff is great. Apartments are pricey but l Read Morearge. Renovations are top-notch. I would rate it as excellent if the pool was free. I do not understand why I have to pay to use a pool when I am paying so much for rent.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 15

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.737 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback