Olympic Gardens

(11)
1229 Pericles Place, Whitehall PA 18052
$810 - $11451-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $810 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1010 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1145 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStove

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpeting

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Off Street Parking, Onsite Parking, Public Transportation

Property Details

Conveniently located near major highways and a bus system that links you to the area's best shopping, fine dining, and much more...Newly renovated Clubhouse for your special occasions...24 hour resident maintenance staff...

With spacious floor plans, Olympic sized pool, tennis, basketball, roller hockey, fitness center, and playground for your dynamic lifestyle. Call to speak with our Leasing Professionals and discuss availability!

Leasing Terms

1 pet max. 40 lb. weight limit on dog. $20/mo pet rent. NO PITBULLS, WOLVES, ROTTWEILERS, DOBERMAN, CHOWS, OR CROSS-BREEDS OF THE MENTIONED; CATS MUST BE ALTERED AND DECLAWED. $200 Non-Refundable Pet Fee.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Weight Restriction. Breed Restriction. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

420 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When i moved out they did not refund my security deposit they said, "There was a spot on the dinning room floo Read Morer carpet but was not true i cleaned everything up.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I understand that not receiving your deposit amount in full may be disappointing. We make all attempts to minimize applying deposits. Deposit is applied to any unpaid rent and/or documented damages found in the apartment beyond normal wear and tear as expected during the occupancy.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I loved the location of this apartment. You could not hear your neighbors, which was a plus. And the windows w Read Moreere newer which helped with the electric bill. I would definitely live there again.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appriciate you taking the time to write about your experience here at Olympic Gardens. You have highlighted some of the great amenities and improvements which we offer in our community! A return resident is our highest compliment, thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is understanding, competent and prompt. They keep
Promises and meet deadlines. You never feel as
Read Morethough you are a burden.
My neighbors are FANTASTIC! Not everyone wants to be friendly and that's ok. There is a mutual respect for noise, grounds and possessions. It's sometimes a door held open, a cordial hello at the corner, or a quiet smile from an unknown neighbor. All kinds and they all work for me.


January 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are happy to hear that we are making an impact; our staff strives to serve our residents promptly. We agre that kindness goes a long way. Thank you for your review!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

living at Olympic Gardens has been good. The maintenance are so friendly and quick. the neighbors are wonder Read Moreful as are the staff of the rental office. with the many families living in Olympic Gardens it is overall a quiet neighborhood.


December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Shalah, we are so happy you have taken the time to share about your living experience here. We value our residents and strive to extend courteous service. Thank you for reviewing our community!

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Samuel Geltman Co.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities