Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Greenspring Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)

Apartment, 276 units 100 Bridlewood Wy, York PA 17402 Map

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.5
  • Maintenance 3.8
  • Office staff 2.7
  • Landscaping 3.8
  • Building Exterior 3.5
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 4
  • Rec Facilities 3.7
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in November 2009

The apartments are spacious and comfortable with all the amenities needed. The leasing office staff are respec Read Moretful and helpful and very pleasant to deal with. There is 24 hour maintenance and work orders are done in a timely manner. Most of the surrounding neighbors keep to themselves and are friendly. No problems noted with animal control, very pet friendly!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greenspring Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in December 2012

We have a large apartment with a beautiful view.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greenspring Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in September 2009

rent increases each year but maintenance is johnny on the spot

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in December 2011

Greenspring has nice sized apartments for a reasonable price, nice landscaping and a nice pool, but the bigges Read Moret downside for me was the countertops, cupboards, cabinets, and appliances were all dated.

They spend a good bit of time and effort making the outside look nice, but it would be nice if they would update the inside of the apartments. Other than that it was a fine experience living there.


November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greenspring Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in March 2012

The Office Staff can be a bit challenging to talk to, moving in initially was challenging as I was given mis-i Read Morenformation. Glad I moved in, though. Very nice area.

November 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greenspring Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in September 2009

I received false complaints from the office staff.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greenspring Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in April 2012

The manager is very rude and uncompassionate! I have had 7 floods in my apartment and the apartment they show Read Moreed me is not the one I had to move into. I have put in my notice to leave!

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greenspring Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in March 2012

Appliances are very old and out-dated. Washer and dishwasher sound like they are going to come apart during o Read Moreperation. Smells from other apartments either come through the walls, ceiling or floor. Soundproofing is not very good at all. Can hear people above us as they walk through their apartment.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greenspring Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in September 2009

The apartments are getting run down. The office employs the rudest and nastiest people around. It used to be Read More a fairly decent complex, but no more.
So glad I moved!


December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-9 of 9

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.646 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

        Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

        You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

        Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
        x Close
        • Reminders Saved.
        When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
        Reminder date

        *

        *approx two weeks after you move
        Reminder email to:
        Automated phone call to:
        Enter password I forgot my password
        Create password
        Sign In
        x
        Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
        Get more with a free account
        x
        A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Help & Feedback
        x Close
        What is the status of my
        $100 Reward Card?
        Check Status
        Talk to Us
        Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
        (866) 432-RENT (7368)
        Email Us
        Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
        Card status or search questions?
        We're here to help.
        Send Email
        Give Us Feedback
        Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
        Having a technical problem?
        Let us know.
        Give Feedback