Greenspring Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(15)
100 Bridlewood Wy, York PA 17402

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(15)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are spacious and comfortable with all the amenities needed. The leasing office staff are respec Read Moretful and helpful and very pleasant to deal with. There is 24 hour maintenance and work orders are done in a timely manner. Most of the surrounding neighbors keep to themselves and are friendly. No problems noted with animal control, very pet friendly!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have a large apartment with a beautiful view.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been living here for 5 years now and I have never lived in or even visited an apartment develpement as Read More well kept as this one, offering the spaciousness, amneties, and convenience of location anywhere else. I really checked the areas around here. I even had the assistance of a real estate person, but I was immediately impressed with the beautifully kept grounds, the size and layout of the apartment itself, the pool, having my own washer and dryer, and more. What's not to love?

December 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Lots of trash laying around. Siding from building laying around. Insulation blows off building and lays in g Read Morerass.

December 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I received false complaints from the office staff.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

rent increases each year but maintenance is johnny on the spot

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Appliances are very old and out-dated. Washer and dishwasher sound like they are going to come apart during o Read Moreperation. Smells from other apartments either come through the walls, ceiling or floor. Soundproofing is not very good at all. Can hear people above us as they walk through their apartment.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are getting run down. The office employs the rudest and nastiest people around. It used to be Read More a fairly decent complex, but no more.
So glad I moved!


December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Office Staff can be a bit challenging to talk to, moving in initially was challenging as I was given mis-i Read Morenformation. Glad I moved in, though. Very nice area.

November 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The manager is very rude and uncompassionate! I have had 7 floods in my apartment and the apartment they show Read Moreed me is not the one I had to move into. I have put in my notice to leave!

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes