Lincoln Ridge Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(15)
1 Lark Circle, York PA 17404

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(15)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Do to medical reasons and noise from other tenents in early am made it impossible for me to tolerate noise fr Read Moreom walking on second floor above me . Management do nothing to correct the problems .Only advised of OLD BUIlDINGS Had to pay dearly to get out of lease plus lost my security deposit after being told I would get it back after inspectin of my apartment.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are good size. The maintenance staff is on location and always keeps the grounds looking nice. Read More Laundry is on site, some gym equipment on site, and nice community room.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I feel overall. the employees are friendly when you deal with them. The property is kept up. We enjoyed making Read More new friends with our neighbors.

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management is always helpful and courteous, and the place is very well taken care of. I also like the set Read Moreting and well manicured premises.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very clean, comfortable and safe environment.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff was wonderful! When I had a problem they fixed it within the day. They made you feel like family!

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I would 100% recommend Lincoln Ridge to anyone! It is quiet, safe and so well cared for. The grounds are clean Read More and constantly maintained. The staff there cares about their residents and making sure they have a good experience. They were always friendly and helpful. Any maintenance issues I ever had were handled very promptly. They never made me feel like I was inconveniencing them when I asked them to come look at something.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is the most excellent community I have ever lived in.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes