Atrium Place

(75)
200 Atrium Way, Columbia, SC 29223
$811 - $11521-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $811
2 Bedrooms - starting at $885
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1122

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Housekeeping Available, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-hour fitness center, 9-foot ceilings/crown molding, Alarm system in each home, All prices include a premium cable package, Atrium Place voted the Best Apartment Complex, Car care center, Card-access entrance gate, Clubhouse with movie theater, Furnished apartments available, Gas fireplaces, Large, oversized closets, Lighted tennis/volleyball, Pest control included in rent, Private garages available, Quiet location and more, Resident business center w/ computer, fax, copier, Short Term Available, Sparkling pool and picnic areas, State Newspaper 2013 Readers Choice Best, Sunrooms and patios available, W/D connections in all apartments, Water, sewer, and trash included in rent

Property Details

The Atrium Place Apartment Community sets the standard for style and comfort in one of Columbia's newest developments. Even with quick access to I-20, I-77 and nearby shopping and dining, you can still enjoy being tucked away in a quiet, secluded location, away from all the noise of the interstate. With a management team committed to dependable customer service, Atrium Place is certain to meet the standards you have set for your new home.

Note From Management

Blue Cross/Blue Shield, Hospital and Military Discounts: BC/BS, Hospital: $200 off 2nd month's rent w/12 mo lease; Military: $50 off per month on any floorplan, no matter the term.

Leasing Terms

Variable Lease Terms. Pet Policy -- 30 lbs weight limit. $200 deposit. $200 Fee.

Pet Policy

Weight Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

216 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4 out of 5 stars

(75)
  • 5 stars40
  • 4 stars25
  • 3 stars8
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
42 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

One woman in particular that is on staff is extremely rude and disrespectful. I've filed a comparing with the Read Moremanagement about her attitude and treatment of residents. I hope this situation gets resolved, or I will not extend my lease.

March 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am very happy with the property. I had a few issues and the property manager handled it quickly. The staff i Read Mores wonderful and the property in general is a quiet community.

September 26, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Safe environment, helpful staff, quick response to service requests, clean and well taken care of grounds.

September 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Atrium Place is a nice place to live, but I had some issues with the gabage disposal not working and letti Read Moreng off a foul odor. The A/C and Heating wasn't working to well and the toilets seems to always get backed up. Some of these issues are not fixed yet. I also wish the gates stayed close 24/7 instead of open to the public for 10 - 12 hours during the daylight time. This will stop random people from just coming in on the regular.

May 10, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your information you provided. It is always helpful to receive feed back. Please call the office for any maintenance request so that they may be handled for you. Our maintenance staff works hard to meet daily work order request. Our gates unfortunately are unable to stay closed all day as the leasing office is located behind the gates. We do however walk the property and monitor the pool on a daily bases.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The gate seems to always have issues There is a huge lack of storage space in the apartment in general but th Read Moree kitchen needs a ton more storage

May 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

The office and maintenance staff at Atrium Place would like to apologize for the gate issues. We always try to get it repaired immediately, but sometimes its a phone issue or ordering of a part issue which we are waiting on the vendors to repair. Thank you for your review.

Manager Response

Thank you for your feed back. Most of our residents do tell us they decided to live here due to the amount of storage and space. I will however say our one bedroom apartments do not have as much storage as we would like. However, in general we have spacious apartments. The gate is fixed as quickly as we can get the vendor here to fix,repair,replace any parts. We do pride ourselves on addressing the issues as quickly as we can.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 10:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Renaissance Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities