Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Walden Creek
(4)

100 Walden Creek Way, Greenville SC 29615
$765 - $1165 1-3 Bed Pets OK
Save
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $765 / mo
Ridgecrest
Oakwood
Timberlake (Loft)
Carriage (with Garage)
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $935 / mo
Brookstone (with Sunroom)
Brookstone
3 Bedroom  -  starting at $1120 / mo
Walden
Walden (with Sunroom)

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Property Features

Convenience
Wireless Internet Access
Leisure
Playground
Swimming Pool
Laundry
Laundry Facility
Washer & Dryer Connections
Utilities Included
Some Paid Utilities
Other
24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Additional On-Site storage
BBQ Grills and Picnic Areas
Community/Accessible to I-85 and I-385
Computer Niches
Designer Black Appliances
Elegant Crown Molding
Emergency Maintenance
Emergency Services
Enclosed Sunrooms
Energy-Efficient Construction
Exclusive Limited-Entry Access Gates
Furnished Hospitality Suite
Garages with Remotes (not available with all ga...
Garden Tubs
Gourmet Kitchens
Luscious Landscaping
Maple Cabinetry
Monthly Resident Activities
Nine Foot Ceilings
Notary Services
Over-sized Linen Closets and Kitchen Pantries
Premier Location and School District
Resident Car Care Center
Resident Referral Rewards
Short Term Available
Sophisticated Business Center
State-Of-The-Art Fitness Center
Unique Loft Floor Plan

Units may feature

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fan(s)
Loft Layout
Oversized Closets
Vaulted Ceilings
Outdoor
Garden Tub

Property Details

Apartment 240 units

Minutes to Charming Downtown Greenville...A Feeling of Home, the Neighborhood of Choice...

Once in a while, you'll discover someplace special. A place away from the stresses of everyday life where time seems to slow and matters of the day dissolve away. Welcome to Walden Creek, all the comforts you've come to expect in an apartment home surpassed with additional amenities and unparalleled service. Surround yourself with distinctive details that create the tranquil and sophisticated environment only Walden Creek can offer.

Leasing Information

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months, 13 months, 14 months, 15 months, 16 months, 17 months, 18 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: (2) Pets per apartment. *Select aggressive breeds may be prohibited to include but not limited to German*Sheppard, Rottweiler, Pit Bulls, Dobermans, Chow Chows and mixes of these*breeds. *Pet DNA will be collected at time of registration.

For more information, please call
or
check availability.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

United Residential Properties, LLC.

View all United Residential Properties, LLC. properties

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

Check Availability

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Greenville, 29615

No results for Amenities near Greenville, 29615 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Greenville, 29615

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 3.3
  • Value 2.8
  • Maintenance 3.3
  • Office staff 2.8
  • Landscaping 3.5
  • Building Exterior 3.5
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 3.3
  • Rec Facilities 2.5
3 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Walden Creek Resident

Certified Resident in November 2010

LOVE the apartment_ the staff is AWFUL to deal with.

January 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize for our delay in responding to you. We are pleased to hear that you loved your apartment! However, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience dealing with the staff. I would love to hear any other feedback you are willing to give in order for us to see what areas we may need to work on or improve in. Please feel free to contact the leasing office at any time.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Walden Creek Resident

Certified Resident in January 2013

I was disappointed, my rent was raised so fast! Since these apartments, are on the high side.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize for our delayed response. I am sorry to hear that we left you feeling disappointed! We strive to keep the rents and rental increases as minimal as possible. I do hope that the rest of your experiences at Walden Creek were only great ones!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in April 2012

Promises and some amenities described before and after move-in never materialized. Plus, the main reason we re Read Morelocated to Greenville, SC was to be in a much better humidity level due to my breathing/heart issues. They rented us an apartment that had an obvious mold problem they covered up with new drywall & fresh paint. I head terrible headaches every day and didn't know why, as well as had several asthma attacks due to them keeping door to furnace locked and only changing it 3 times in 14 months

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that I am just now responding to you. I do wish I had known about this sooner so we could have discussed. We take your concerns very seriously and would have loved to address any issues or concerns you were having. I would like to assure you that we would not try to hide any maintenance issues that may have occurred in your apartment. I am truly sorry you felt this way. I know some time has gone by, but if you would like to discuss further, please call me.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.949 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback