Harbor Pointe

(96)
331 Harbor Pointe Drive, Mount Pleasant SC 29464
$975 - $12851-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $975 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1085 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool

Additional:

24-hour maintenance, 24-hr Fitness center, 24-hr Laundry facility, Ceiling fans, Garbage disposals, dishwashers, Lake Front units available, Large floorplans up to 1300 square ft, Pets welcome, Private balconies, Public Transportation, Relaxing pool, Sunrooms in Every Unit, Two lakes with gazebo, Vaulted ceilings on second floor, Water, Sewer, and Pest Control included, Woodburning fireplaces

Property Details

Most Centrally located... 10 Minutes to down town Charleston... 15 Minutes to lovely Sullivan's Island and Isle of Palms Beaches

Come home to the quiet, side of Mount Pleasant, away from the traffic and hustle and bustle. We're minutes from downtown Charleston, the picturesque area of Shem Creek, shopping, and of course, the sandy beaches of Sullivan's Island and Isle of Palms. Spend more time where you want to be and less time getting there. Come home to Harbor Pointe... the cure for congestion!

Leasing Terms

6-12 Month Leases are available.
$60 Application Fee
$250 Deposit
$175 Refurb Fee
Pet Policy :
Cat's and Dog's Welcome
Max. Number of Pets: 2
Pet Rent: $10-$15
Non-refundable Pet Fee: $400
No Aggressive Breeds

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

344 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(96)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars24
  • 3 stars22
  • 2 stars24
  • 1 star23
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
59 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice pool, fantastic location, friendly staff but could use some areas of better communication, overall nice f Read Moreacilities (they are going through renovations) but they seem to reply quickly to any issues we may have

June 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is always our goal to provide our residents with the best living experience during their time at Harbor Pointe, and we are so glad to hear that you've been enjoying our amenities and that our staff has been able to attend to any needs you've had. We would love to hear more about your feedback regarding improving communication between residents and staff. Please feel free to call or stop by and let us know how we might be able to do better in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is rude and never available. You better hope you get stuck next to good neighbors or they will be te Read Morerribly rude and complain frequently.

June 08, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on providing all of our residents with top-notch customer service, and we sincerely apologize that you've experienced such substandard service during your time with us.
We would love an opportunity to repair this relationship and improve your stay. Please feel free to stop by the office anytime so we can discuss any problems you're having and work with you to find solutions.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The condition of some of the buildings are an eye-sore. I have a huge problem when it rains as there are no gu Read Moretters and water rushes onto my porch almost entering through my sliding glass doors to the porch. I've been told numerous times that my building will be getting gutters but to no avail. I've taken pictures of the water as it rushes into my porch. Fixing this would make my experience here more pleasurable.

June 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this feedback about your stay.
We apologize that this issue with water flooding your porch has been affecting you negatively, but we love another opportunity to work with you to ease this frustration and improve your stay.
Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this matter in more detail.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a great place to live due to location and also management has immensely improved since I first moved in Read Moretwo years ago. One of the biggest issues is a lot of the people that live here, but there's always the possibility of having awful neighbors in any apartment complex.

June 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback.
We're glad to hear that you've enjoying your stay with us overall, but we're sorry that you've been having issues with neighbors that have negatively affected your stay.
It is important to us that all of our residents enjoy calling our community home, and we hope that you will reach out to us at the office if there is anything we can do to ease your frustrations.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Has the potential to be the the best rental complex in all of Mt Pleasant if it weren't so poorly managed by C Read Morerotts Enterprises. They have a clear disconnect with the residents and it is becoming increasingly obvious that they always take the cheap route when it comes to any repairs. This can clearly be seen by the tennis court that only gets used as a restroom for animals due to the level of disrepair and the hot tub that broke years ago that was simply covered up with a wooden platform.

June 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is always our goal to provide our residents with the best possible living experience and we sincerely apologize that you€™ve been feeling as if we are apathetic to resident concerns as that is certainly not the case.
We do have plans to renovate the tennis courts soon, restoring one to full working order while turning the other into a dog park for our furrier residents.
If you have any other questions or concerns we can assist you with, please feel free to come see us at the office.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Crotts Enterprises

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities