ALARA River Oaks

(6)
1000 Champions Circle, Franklin TN 37064
$1043 - $18331-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1043 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1274 / mo
The CypressCheck Availability
The OakCheck Availability
The MagnoliaCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1624 / mo
The WillowCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Built-in Bookshelves, Clubroom, Covered parking, Crown molding/nine-foot ceilings, Decoratively trimmed windows, Fitness center, Frost-free refrigerators with icemakers, Full-size washer/dryer connections, Fully equipped business center, Garages with electronic door openers, Hollywood baths with garden tubs, Jacuzzi, Large oversized closets, Public Transportation, Resort-style swimming pool, Self-Cleaning Ovens, Spacious kitchens with signature plant shelf, Tiled foyers, Woodburning fireplaces

Property Details

ALARA River Oaks ~ A Great Place to Call Home!

ALARA River Oaks is a beautiful, quaint community conveniently located close to everything, yet set back away from the daily hustle and bustle. Call or visit us today!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms Vary
Pet Policy: 50lb Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. A pet fee of $350 for one pet and $450 for 2 pets required, plus $12 per month pet rent per pet. Breed restrictions apply.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good apartment - good maintenance - except when you move out - they will charge you a fortune- I paid about 10 Read More00 USD when getting out - despite cleaning the apartment leaving it absolutely clean!!!

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response


Thank you for sharing your experience! We only charge for items that are deemed above and beyond normal wear and tear. We also send each resident a list of items that are not considered normal wear and tear upon submitting their notice to vacate their apartment home. We are happy to provide you with photos of any item you were charged for and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to call or email us. Thank you for choosing ALARA River Oaks as your home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management was extremely understanding and patient. They deserve a gold star. When our lease was up and Read Moreour new place was not ready, they were more than willing to accomodate us.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Diana! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Have a fantastic day!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff not very pleasant in many cases!

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sincerely apologetic that you did not have a good experience with our staff. It saddens me to hear that as we truly try to give the best customer service possible. I am more than happy to address any issues with you. Please feel free to call or email me. Thanks and have a great day! Jennifer Holtzclaw-Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I loved living at Alara River Oaks. The people in the office were always very helpful. The grounds were always Read More clean and well kept. Any maintenance issues were taken care of quickly. The location was great because you are not in an over crowded area but you are minutes away from everything.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking time out to share your experience. We are truly happy to hear that it was an enjoyable one. Have a great day! Jennifer Holtzclaw-Property Manager

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

RAM Partners, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities