Cross Creek Apartments

(41)
5000 Western Avenue, Knoxville TN 37921
$685 - $7290-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Loft - starting at $685 / mo
LoftCheck Availability
1 Bedroom - starting at $685 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $719 / mo
GardenCheck Availability
TownhomeCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Short Term Available

Property Details

Pets Welcome-Large & Small. 5 min. from UT. Huge Swimming pool! Minutes from shopping. Call us for more details!

Newly renovated exterior and upgraded units available, huge floor plans and monthly community activities. Cross Creek is centrally located, has 24 hour service guarantee and accepts Large Pets!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6-15 months. Deposit $200-250.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

152 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(41)
  • 5 stars14
  • 4 stars14
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
27 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Comfortable living. Beautiful common areas.

January 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent is great for the apartment size. They are very clean apartments and the area feels very safe. There i Read Moresn't a lot of noise or commotion in the complex. However, the office staff is generally unfriendly and at times, not very helpful.

January 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoy the community! I am sorry to hear your feelings regarding the office staff. I would love the opportunity to discuss the issue and welcome you to please call me or stop by the office.

Respectfully,

Keri Tennant
Property Manager
865-584-4624

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I felt the notes on the door about trash were rude and impersonal. A call would be more appropriate.

September 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you felt the notices were impersonal. Generally, when we send notices to residents they are either left on your front door or emailed. However, if you would prefer a phone call for future notices, please call the office and we can make a note of it. Please feel free to contact me regarding this issue or if you have any other concerns. Thank you.

Respectfully,

Keri Tennant, ARM
Property Manager
Cross Creek Apartments
865-584-4624

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I'm happy about: the staff, maintenance services, and the amenities. I'm not happy about: the lack of communit Read Morey grills (when we aren't allowed to have personal grills), the really old cable wires on the exterior of the building that Comcast refuses to fix (which results in terrible cable service that I pay way too much for), and the cleanliness of the pool. I also think that additional non-refundable pet fees per month are unfair and a bit outrageous when my pets are not damaging anything.

July 31, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like how the units are tucked away back with trees. The maintenance staff is really responsive, and the offi Read Morece staff is very helpful!

July 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: By Appointment

Managed by

Freeman Webb Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities