Cross Creek Apartments

(43)
 5000 Western AvenueKnoxvilleTN 37921
$730 and upLoft-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Loft - starting at $730
1 Bedroom - starting at $730
2 Bedrooms - starting at $775

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

ClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterPlaygroundPoolTennis Court(s)

Additional:

Short Term Available

Property Details

Newly renovated exterior and upgraded units available, huge floor plans and monthly community activities. Cross Creek is centrally located, has 24 hour service guarantee and accepts Large Pets!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6-15 months. Deposit $200-250.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

152 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(43)
  • 5 stars15
  • 4 stars15
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
29 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Cross Creek Apartments!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Cross creek is a great place to live. The people listen to what you say and act quickly on the repairs or conc Read Moreerns. I have called for maintenance at my townhome and it has been repaired before I even got home from work. The trees here are very beautiful and provide lots of shade. It's like a little piece of country in the city. There's a pool and a gym and a clubhouse available to rent out. There's plenty of places to walk your dog and it is a very pet friendly atmosphere.

June 05, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management is great and I love the grounds. It's a quiet community that we've really enjoyed. I would love Read More to see an updated kitchen however. The appliances and cabinetry are very outdated.

May 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the community! We do offer some upgraded apartment homes within the community that offer upgraded cabinets, countertops, light fixtures and appliances in the kitchen. If you would be interested, please let us know and we can give you more details!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Comfortable living. Beautiful common areas.

January 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent is great for the apartment size. They are very clean apartments and the area feels very safe. There i Read Moresn't a lot of noise or commotion in the complex. However, the office staff is generally unfriendly and at times, not very helpful.

January 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoy the community! I am sorry to hear your feelings regarding the office staff. I would love the opportunity to discuss the issue and welcome you to please call me or stop by the office.

Respectfully,

Keri Tennant
Property Manager
865-584-4624

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I felt the notes on the door about trash were rude and impersonal. A call would be more appropriate.

September 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you felt the notices were impersonal. Generally, when we send notices to residents they are either left on your front door or emailed. However, if you would prefer a phone call for future notices, please call the office and we can make a note of it. Please feel free to contact me regarding this issue or if you have any other concerns. Thank you.

Respectfully,

Keri Tennant, ARM
Property Manager
Cross Creek Apartments
865-584-4624

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Freeman Webb Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities