Papermill Square

(50)
 3820 Papermill SquareKnoxvilleTN 37909
$654 - $8741-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $654
2 Bedrooms - starting at $755

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Refrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)New/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsBasketball Court(s)ClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageGreen CommunityOn Site MaintenancePool

Additional:

Cable/Satellite Available, Free Wi-Fi in Common Areas By Office, Large Closets, Laundry facilities in every building, On Site Recycling, On-site Maintenance, On-site Management, Package Receiving, Patio/Balcony, Pavilion with Grill, Sports Courts, Window Coverings

Property Details

Welcome home to Papermill Square Apartments, where we offer you all the conveniences. We are centrally located in Knoxville, Tennessee. Our community offers comfort with easy access to medical centers, shopping, schools, and entertainment. Enjoy the charm and elegance of Papermill Square Apartments, with our one and two bedroom floor plans which include air conditioning, ceiling fans, balcony or patio, and window coverings. In select units enjoy spacious or walk in closets.

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

2 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(50)
  • 5 stars8
  • 4 stars17
  • 3 stars12
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star8
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
35 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There really awesome, very respectful. If there's a problem, there usually right on it. I have lived there sin Read Morece 2001

October 31, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you have continued to call Papermill Square home. Please let us know if you need anything.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Papermill Square was a great place to live. The apartments were small, but the space was used efficiently. The Read More community was very pleasant. I never had one problem with noise. I had a few maintenance issues, but they were all corrected. The location is hard to beat - close to UT campus and West Town Mall. These are not luxury apartments, but if you're looking for a small, affordable place to live in a safe, convenient location, you'd be hard pressed to find anything better.

December 03, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

great place to live friendly helpful staff and good neighbors love the apartments

June 04, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the location, and all of the staff are friendly and welcoming. Maintenance issues are taken care of as Read More quickly as possible, and questions via email are answered promptly. However, the new toilets do not flush well, and the cost of water is exorbitant - as one person in a <500 square foot apartment, I'm charged almost $34 a month (a $9 increase AFTER water-saving features were added), and am still paying $1.50 per load of wash - the water alone keeps me from recommending these apartments.

February 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words. We are sorry that you are having issues with your toilet and would most certainly like to take a look at it to make sure it is working properly. The toilets are low flow and were installed to help with the cost of water. Please contact us so that we can try and resolve these issues for you. We are so glad that you chose Papermill Square as your home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave them a low rating because there was a massive cochroach problem that they were treating nonstop ineffec Read Moretively or poorly that never improved in many buildings, including mine. I was very hygienic personally, and I followed the don't treat it yourself advice so as not to attract even more bugs than ever. I cleaned constantly. I am prone to asthmatic symptoms and with the bugs, droppings, dead bugs, and cigarette smoke coming from other residents' places, I was glad the lease ended.

January 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so sorry about your experience. Following that, we changed pest control contractors and believe the new company has resolved the issue. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us, as that is how we improve.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: By Appointment

Managed by

Freeman Webb Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities