ARIUM Shelby Farms

(103)
1400 Greenbrook Parkway, Memphis, TN 38134
From $5801-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $580
2 Bedrooms - starting at $680
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

105 Acres Award Winning Landscape, 2 Furnished Guest Suites, 3 Fishing Lakes w/ Gazebos & Fountains, 3 Resort-Style Pools, Breakfast Bar, Convenient to I-20 & I-40, Covered Parking*, Full-Size Washer/Dryer, Lighted Tennis Court, Newly Updated Interiors, Private Patio/Balcony, Resident Portal-Easy Payments, Sports Court

Property Details

ARIUM Shelby Farms is located at 1400 Greenbrook Parkway, Memphis, TN and is managed by Carroll Management Group LLC, a reputable property management company with verified listings on RENTCafe. ARIUM Shelby Farms Offers One to Three bedroom apartments ranging in size from 755 to 1300 sq. ft. Amenities include 2nd Bdr Ideal for Home Office, Breakfast Bar, Newly Redesigned Interiors, Covered Parking, Washer/Dryers in every unit and more. This rental community is pet friendly, welcoming both cats and dogs, and is located in the 38134 ZIP code. For more details, contact our office at (901) 386-1991 or use the online contact form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.Fabulous Fall Special!! Lease and move in by December 18,2015 and receive a gift card at move in. Gifts cards are $700 for a one bedroom apartment/$800 for a two bedroom apartment/ $900 for a three bedroom apartment.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

197 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(103)
  • 5 stars11
  • 4 stars23
  • 3 stars26
  • 2 stars21
  • 1 star22
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
58 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here for nearly 7 years. Buildings are old, and two years ago, it seemed like Greenbrook was com Read Moreing apart at the seams. But since the new ownership took over and we became Arium, maintenance seems to be more responsive to any major problems. Roofs were reshingled Water leaks from underground pipes are getting dealt with. Driveway potholes filled. Ground fault outlets were added in bathrooms and kitchens.

March 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you voicing your opinion. We're glad to hear that you've noticed the efforts that our current team has made in order to improve our community. We are dedicated to serving our valued residents to the best of our ability and hope that you won't hesitate to let us know if there is anything that we can assist you with.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a safe environment for a young lady who lives alone.

March 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're pleased to hear that you feel comfortable here at ARIUM Shelby Farms and that your experience with our community has been a positive one! As always, if there is anything that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or stop by the office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Inside: Needs updated (I.e wall sockets, window panes/screens missing, appliances, NO fire Extinguisher! (had Read More to ask for one to be installed), central heating and air is WAY out dated, Outside: At first glance it looks clean, but the closer one gets it's obviously not. Spider webs are rampant all over the walk way and threshold entrance and bedroom window area (won't open them because of this) Staff: They're ok. . Overall: Run of the mill, average at best.

August 27, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're disappointed to hear that your experience with our community has not been more positive. The upkeep of our homes is a top priority for us and we are eager to address any issues brought to our attention. If there is anything that we can assist you with in hopes of improving your experience, please reach out to us here in the office at your convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave it a fair rating because it is only fair. Arium makes you pay an extra $45 for cable and that should no Read Moret be. No apartment complex should make someone pay for something like cable. I for one would rather not have cable-I can do without it but Arium will not let you have a choice in this matter therefore they only get a fair rating.

August 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that this aspect of our community has been a source of frustration for you. We offer this service as a convenience to our residents and it is clearly stated in our community's lease. If there is anything that we can assist you with in hopes of improving your overall experience, please feel free to reach out to us here in the office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is terrible. I also turned in my 30 day move out notice, and was told it is not sufficient be Read Morecause it was not 60 days. Who ever heard of a 60 day notice? So now I'm being charged for an additional month. I don't recommend spending your money here.

August 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our community has not met your expectations. It is clearly stated in our community's lease that a 60-day notice must be given prior to vacating. We apologize if this policy has inconvenienced you, but it must be upheld uniformly for all.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Organization

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities