Madison Cypress Lakes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)
6860 Quince Road, Memphis TN 38119

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, there is an additional $45-50 being paid in addition to the base rent rate and not all of these fees Read Moreare clearly outlined in the lease.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

On the plus side, it was a very reasonably priced apartment in an area close to everything. However, the apart Read Morements themselves desperately need updating.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are just water issues and I was expected to buy my own access key to their gates. Overall I am pretty sa Read Moretisfied.

July 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The grounds are kept clean, maintenance issues are handled in a timely and professional manner.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoyed living there except for the bugs that are on the ducks that walk around the lakes. The gate was ofte Read Moren broken.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think they should offer free carpet cleaning to residents who renew their leases. Also, more attention need Read Mores to be paid to keeping the grounds, and parking lots clean and well lit. There have been several incidents of car theft.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Its was quiet space but the apartments need updating.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They do not keep the property up. It took me over two weeks to get repairs done to my appartment. The complex Read Moreknew I had a alarm on my appartment and they set the alarm off and did not tell me. I had to leave work to cut the alarm back off.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff was excellent, turnaround time on maintenance was close to instantaneous. Several very nice pools wi Read Morethin walking distance. The immediate area is very convenient for basically anything. Good police presence 24/7 so non of the riff raff that abounds close to that area. Apartments were well constructed, management did not put up with low lifes, utility bills were very reasonable and the units were quite spacious. Had we not moved out of Memphis, we would no doubt still be living there.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was out of heat 6 mths out of the year I stayed there, they lied numerous of times about fixing it. I had a Read Moreant problem that lasted 4mths, I had to buy things myself to get rid of them, the day I moved in my carpet was filthy, they hadn't painted, nor had they changed blinds that looked like they had benn up there since they were built, I had a horrible experience with those apartments and will never tell anyone about them.

December 09, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes