Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Madison Cypress Lakes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)

Apartment, 1002 units 6860 Quince Road, Memphis TN 38119

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 3.8
  • Value 3.5
  • Maintenance 3.2
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 3.8
  • Building Exterior 3.5
  • Move-in condition 3.4
  • Parking 3.1
  • Rec Facilities 3.2
10 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2009

The staff was excellent, turnaround time on maintenance was close to instantaneous. Several very nice pools wi Read Morethin walking distance. The immediate area is very convenient for basically anything. Good police presence 24/7 so non of the riff raff that abounds close to that area. Apartments were well constructed, management did not put up with low lifes, utility bills were very reasonable and the units were quite spacious. Had we not moved out of Memphis, we would no doubt still be living there.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in February 2008

The grounds are kept clean, maintenance issues are handled in a timely and professional manner.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Cypress Lakes Resident

Certified Resident in January 2010

I think they should offer free carpet cleaning to residents who renew their leases. Also, more attention need Read Mores to be paid to keeping the grounds, and parking lots clean and well lit. There have been several incidents of car theft.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Cypress Lakes Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

There are just water issues and I was expected to buy my own access key to their gates. Overall I am pretty sa Read Moretisfied.

July 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Cypress Lakes Resident

Certified Resident in June 2009

I enjoyed living there except for the bugs that are on the ducks that walk around the lakes. The gate was ofte Read Moren broken.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Cypress Lakes Resident

Certified Resident in October 2011

Its was quiet space but the apartments need updating.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Cypress Lakes Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

On the plus side, it was a very reasonably priced apartment in an area close to everything. However, the apart Read Morements themselves desperately need updating.

November 6, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Cypress Lakes Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Overall, there is an additional $45-50 being paid in addition to the base rent rate and not all of these fees Read Moreare clearly outlined in the lease.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Cypress Lakes Resident

Certified Resident in May 2011

They do not keep the property up. It took me over two weeks to get repairs done to my appartment. The complex Read Moreknew I had a alarm on my appartment and they set the alarm off and did not tell me. I had to leave work to cut the alarm back off.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in March 2012

I was out of heat 6 mths out of the year I stayed there, they lied numerous of times about fixing it. I had a Read Moreant problem that lasted 4mths, I had to buy things myself to get rid of them, the day I moved in my carpet was filthy, they hadn't painted, nor had they changed blinds that looked like they had benn up there since they were built, I had a horrible experience with those apartments and will never tell anyone about them.

December 9, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 10

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.852 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback