Chelsea Place

(128)
 805 Bradyville PikeMurfreesboroTN 37130
From $8021-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $802
2 Bedrooms - starting at $870
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated Interior

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterOn Site MaintenancePlaygroundPoolTennis Court(s)Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

11 Unique Floor Plans, 2 Tennis Courts, 3 Saltwater Pools, 3 Saltwater Swimming Pools with sundecks, 52 acres of beautiful mature landscape, Boat Storage Area, Fenced in Dog Park, Fitness center, Fitness trail, Flexible lease terms, Fully Stocked Fishing Pond, Local ownership and management, Monthly organized events, On site Laundry facility 24/7, Online Service requests, Online rent payment, Outdoor Kitchen and grilling areas, Oversized closets, Professional onsite management and maintenance, Recycling on site, Resident WIFI/Coffee Lounge, Sand Volleyball, Short Term Available, Stackable Washers Optional, Tanning Salon, Voted Favorite Apartment Community - Ruthies Award, Walk to Supermarket

Property Details

Chelsea Place is picture perfect, from our Georgian leasing center and stately architecture to our peaceful pond and wooded setting.


Our tranquil 52 acres of impeccably landscaped grounds create in exquisite retreat reminiscent of a country estate. We have three saltwater pools, two sand volleyball courts, two tennis courts, a 24-hour fitness facility, tanning bed, dog park, fully stocked pond, fitness trails, playground, picnic and barbecue area. We're also just minutes from the finest dining, shopping and entertainment as well as Middle Tennessee State University.


You'll be impressed with every aspect of living at Chelsea Place.

Leasing Terms

We offer flexible lease terms.
Prices are subject to change without notice. Call Regarding Pet Policy and Deposits.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

19 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(128)
  • 5 stars39
  • 4 stars39
  • 3 stars23
  • 2 stars15
  • 1 star12
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
74 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I can't move out quick enough.... definitely not worth anywhere near $900. I'm currently enjoying my 58 degree Read More apartment because my front door won't even shut and wastes my electric.

January 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm so sorry to hear you haven't had the experience we would like you to have. We have maintenance on site and can put in a work order for that if you contact the office directly. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help alter your experience in a positive way!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i think it is a fine place to live but it would be better if the price was lower than it is.

January 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our community, Eddy! If you'd like to transfer on site to something lower in cost, feel free to contact the office!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I don't think it's worth what I pay, I don't even have washer and dryer hook ups. And my appliances in the kit Read Morechen aren't the best either. The bathroom tub has cracks in it.

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm sorry you have not had the experience we would like everyone to have. Please contact the leasing manager or property manager to discuss resolutions to the problem. Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Terrible office staff. Shoddy maintainance work, whenever you're lucky enough to get your request acknowledged Read More, just all around an overpriced below mediocre apartment complex.

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm so sorry you have not had the customer service and maintenance experience we strive to deliver. Please contact the property manager or leasing manager to further discuss your issues so we can come to a resolution. Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very dog friendly, but I don't enjoy listening to dogs bark non-stop or walking in or around dog droppings

January 09, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We strive for each and every one of our residents to have a positive living experience at Chelsea Place. We are sorry you have not had the experience we want you to have. We are pet friendly, and would like non-pet owners to enjoy their residency as well as pet owners. We will continue to work on this problem, and if there is anything further we can do, please let us know at the leasing office!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:30pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Freeman Webb Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities