Chelsea Place

(121)
805 Bradyville Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37130
$680 - $12241-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $680
2 Bedrooms - starting at $788
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1124

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated Interior

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

11 Unique Floor Plans, 2 Tennis Courts, 3 Saltwater Pools, 3 Saltwater Swimming Pools with sundecks, 52 acres of beautiful mature landscape, Boat Storage Area, Fenced in Dog Park, Fitness center, Fitness trail, Flexible lease terms, Fully Stocked Fishing Pond, Local ownership and management, Monthly organized events, On site Laundry facility 24/7, Online Service requests, Online rent payment, Outdoor Kitchen and grilling areas, Oversized closets, Professional onsite management and maintenance, Recycling on site, Resident WIFI/Coffee Lounge, Sand Volleyball, Short Term Available, Stackable Washers Optional, Tanning Salon, Voted Favorite Apartment Community - Ruthies Award, Walk to Supermarket

Property Details

Chelsea Place is picture perfect, from our Georgian leasing center and stately architecture to our peaceful pond and wooded setting.


Our tranquil 52 acres of impeccably landscaped grounds create in exquisite retreat reminiscent of a country estate. We have three saltwater pools, two sand volleyball courts, two tennis courts, a 24-hour fitness facility, tanning bed, dog park, fully stocked pond, fitness trails, playground, picnic and barbecue area. We're also just minutes from the finest dining, shopping and entertainment as well as Middle Tennessee State University.


You'll be impressed with every aspect of living at Chelsea Place.

Leasing Terms

We offer flexible lease terms.
Prices are subject to change without notice. Call Regarding Pet Policy and Deposits.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

19 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(121)
  • 5 stars39
  • 4 stars36
  • 3 stars23
  • 2 stars13
  • 1 star10
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
69 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff is friendly before you move in, but once you do they treat you like you're a burden if you need a Read Moreny help. The apartment I live in is a terrible location from all angles and they charge way too much for it.

November 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm sorry you have not had the experience we would like you to have. Please contact the Property Manager to discuss how we can improve upon your experience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They are remodeled very poorly. My gf came to stay for the weekend and had trouble sleeping because you can h Read Moreear every step, movement, tiptoe from the upstairs apartment. The windows are so thin that every car that passes sounds like they are in the Indy 500. There are cracks in the drywall, poorly mudded seams, loud dishwashers. Corners were definitely cut when they remodeled. Unfortunately, for 1000 a month, I'll be going somewhere else when I'm done here.

October 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm sorry you have not had the experience we would like you to have. Please contact the Property Manager to discuss how we can improve upon your experience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They staff is always nice, the complex is always kept clean, and they always have fun activities going on for Read Morethe complex community.

October 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to positively review our community, Melissa!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The new apartment we moved to from our one bedroom was suppose to be fully renovated. Showers are old and disc Read Moreolores, floor trim hasn't been finished. And there is no way we got new carpet.

October 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Please contact us directly so that we can make this a positive living experience for you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We were lied to, mislead, laughed at, and treated worse than dung by the office staff the entire time we lived Read More there. The day we moved in, we found roaches, mice, and spiders, and mold and these were not corrected by the office. We had holes in the structure and outdated appliances. We absolutely hated it there. Also, be wary of stray cats outside your building. They tried charging us a pet fee for a stray cat and put it on our account without saying a word to us. Google reviews here we come

October 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm sorry you have not had the experience we would like you to have. Please contact the Property Manager to discuss how we can/could have improve/d upon your experience.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Wednesday: 10:00am-5:30pm

Thursday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:30pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-4:30pm

Managed by

Freeman Webb Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities