Colony House

(28)
1510 Huntington Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37130
$838 - $12461-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $838
2 Bedrooms - starting at $888
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1007

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

2 Inch Blinds on All Windows, 24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, 24/7 Fitness Center, 24/7 Smart Card Laundry Center with Wi-Fi, All Electric Kitchens with Appliances Included, Carpet and Ceiling Fans in All Bedrooms, Central Heat and Air, Ceramic Tile in Bathrooms, Faux Hardwood Floors, Flexible Lease Terms, Floor to Ceiling Living Room Windows, Free Copy and Fax Services, Full View Glass Storm Doors, Grab and Go Coffee in the Leasing Office, Large Private Enclosed Patios, Most Homes Have Walk-In Closets, Nickel Hardware Throughout, On Line Payments, Peaceful Picnic and Grilling Areas, Professional Local Management, Salt Water Swimming Pool with Large Deck Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Shop at The Avenue and Stones River Mall, Shopping and Dining Less Than 10 Minutes Away, Short Term Available, Spacious 2 and 3 Bedroom Cottages and Townhomes, St. Thomas Rutherford Hospital 3.3 Miles Away, Stainless Steel Appliances in Select Apartments, Stones River Greenway 10 Minutes Away, Trendy 1 Bedroom Flats, Voted Favorite Apartments for the 2015 Ruthies, Washer and Dryer Connections Available, Washer and Dryer Included in Select Homes

Property Details

Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood in Murfreesboro, TN, Colony House Apartment Homes offers small town living with easy access to the big city hustle when you want it. Whether you're in the mood for a stroll around Murfreesboro's charming downtown square or shopping and dining at The Avenue or Stones River Mall, living at Colony House makes getting there easy. Major parks, recreation and interstate access to Nashville are moments away. Our community features One Bedroom Flats and Two Bedroom Cottages, as well as Two and Three Bedroom Townhomes. Imagine coming home to Colony House Apartment Homes with private patios overlooking lush grass, gorgeous trees, and a Management and Service Team eager to make your apartment living experience exceptional. View our photo gallery and call us today to schedule your personal tour to see all the options that await you in your new home. Exceptional Living in Everyday life-this is our desire for you.

Note From Management

RUTHIES 2015 Favorite Apartments Finalist! Less than 2 Miles from MTSU and Shopping...Private Patios...24-Hour Maintenance Guarantee! Call or come in today!

Leasing Terms

5-Month,6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for Policy. Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

8 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(28)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars9
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
17 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is helpful and attentive, property is nice and apartments are updated and clean

March 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're happy to know your stay at Colony House has been pleasurable! Thanks for choosing to call us home!

-Destiny Gray
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Colony House is an incredible place to live! It's located in the middle of a quiet neighborhood so you don't h Read Moreear street noise at all. At most it's 15 minutes from any side of town. There are lots of grocery stores near by. Our park is quiet and a wonderful place to bring your kids to run off energy. Neighbors are friendly and parking is abundant. The pool season is long as they open the pool early and close it late in the season. Overall I throughly enjoy living here! No complaints!

March 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Paige,

Thank you so much for your thorough review of Colony House Apartments! I'm sure others will value your feedback as much as we do! We're so happy to have you as a part of our Colony House family!

-Destiny Gray
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office manager will avoid you if you have an issue. Her office staff first told me that she was filing pa Read Moreperwork and transferred me to the another person who told me she was in an important meeting. I left my number and asked for the office manager to call me, she never did.

August 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

I personally apologize for any inconvenience you have had with getting in touch with me about any need you have. I do take Resident concerns very seriously and to know you don't feel taken care of is a concern for me. Please feel free to give me a call, email or come to the office so I can have more information about your experience. I look forward to assisting you soon.

Sincerely,

Destiny Gray
Community Manager

Manager Response

Dear Sir or Madam,

Send me your telephone number and I will make sure we follow up with you.

Sincerely,
Kirby Davis, COO
Kirby.davis@freemanwebb.com

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Started out great, but the continue service interruptions are getting very annoying. Having informed managemen Read Moret several times about the wasp problem which I am highly allergic too, not being taken care of.

August 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

Although we try our best as not to interrupt any of your services, we may periodically repair an issue that has arose. We make every attempt to give advance notice of any interruptions that may occur. I apologize and understand your frustration. With regard to a wasp issue, pest control has recently been onsite for exterior servicing. Please reach out to me personally if you are still having issues as of the date of this reply

Respectfully,

Destiny Gray
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Cockroaches are a regular issue. Also, no assigned parking which I'm constantly inconvenienced by. People leav Read Moree their dog poo in the grass areas between buildings.

March 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

I am sorry to hear of your experience. We have recently added an exterior pest control spray, in addition to the regular preventative servicing. I would love to know if you're seeing a difference. Please reach out to me personally for more info on this. I will ask our grounds team to be more diligent in pet clean up and notices to those who are not following clean up protocol. Thanks for your feedback.

Sincerely,

Destiny Gray
Community Manager

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Freeman Webb Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities