865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(604)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(604)
  • 5 stars219
  • 4 stars264
  • 3 stars69
  • 2 stars34
  • 1 star18
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
134 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Since I have lived here for 12 years,it is obvious that this is my home.I take pride in the grounds for the mo Read Morest part.I am delighted to have had good neighbors most of the 12 yrs.

          August 10, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          865 Bellevue has overall been a great experience, with clean grounds and a great maintenance staff. We have en Read Morejoyed our time here so far, and released our initial for another year.

          August 09, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            865 Bellevue Apartments is a beautiful and quiet complex, centrally located to all needed for convenient, dail Read Morey living. It's pools, exercise room and other amenities are clean and well maintained. The staff of the complex are helpful, ready to listen and answer all questions. 865 Bellevue doesn't feel like just an apartment complex, but a small community. It is peaceful and welcoming respite.

            August 05, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              Great place to call home.

              February 21, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Everything seems to run smooth. Would like to have a better area for all kids to play ball and keep them off t Read Morehe streets

              February 21, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              865 Bellevue is an incredible place to live. The staff is friendly and always available to help, even in an e Read Moremergency at 3am. The grounds are clean and have a great playground for kids and a dog park for the dogs. I would recommend 865 to friends and family.

              February 03, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              The maintenance staff here are fantastic! Quick to respond and very friendly. Furthermore, grounds are clean a Read Morend well-maintained. Overall, a great living experience.

              February 03, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              The office staff doesn't seem to care about you once you've signed your lease.

              January 29, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes