865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(654)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(654)
  • 5 stars234
  • 4 stars287
  • 3 stars79
  • 2 stars35
  • 1 star19
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
144 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          We love living at the 865 Apartments very much. The complex is quiet and the problems are taken care of. Le Read Moree E

          February 09, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          This is a good community but grounds are muddy, messy, and trees and outside pest control is not kept up with. Read More Hard to get in touch with staff but I love my apartment. Feel very safe in the community

          January 18, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          We do love 865. We've been here over 2 years now and things are still going great. I wish there was somethin Read Moreg that could be done about people not picking up after their dogs and all the smoking on site I see regularly but it is what it is. The manager and her staff are fantastic. Maintenance has been great. I'm not happy that I have to pay for trash and to park in my own complex as those fees are unfair considering our rent goes up each year and no one should have to pay to park in their own parking area. Or trash as we generally take it down ourselves.

          January 05, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          For 12 years I havce called 865 Bellevue my home.The complex is usually clean and quiet.The location is conven Read Moreient for my life style.

          December 21, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          865 Bellevue apartments is an excellent place to live. Clean and pretty surroundings makes it a pleasure to li Read Moreve here.

          December 14, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          We have been living in 865 Bellevue for close to a year now. Been a good experience so far. Though Office staf Read Moref needs some training, Maintenance staff does a wonderful job of maintaining the property well & Community Manager communicates well with the residents to keep everyone updated on what's happening within & around the property (like Farmer's market, community gathering, fun activities ...) Property is close to Library (walking distance), close to Red Caboose park, close to banks, grocery stores & Post Office, all in all well located. Closer to I-40 E/W as well if you are driving out of town. With lots of development work happening in Bellevue area (Bellevue Shopping center, new housing communities), 865 Bellevue apartment/property is a wonderful place to call HOME! With community bringing in Stainless steel appliance option, I'm sure things would only get better & better !!

          November 10, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I decided to move here from California prior to seeing the apartment. I have never been disappointed in this c Read Moreommunity. The team here is so friendly and helps me with any problem in a prompt manner. They even treat my guests with the upmost respect. All I receive are compliments from my guests about the community I live in. I love it here!

          October 19, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            A great place to live. Spacious, well designed living space; beautiful grounds; helpful, available and gracio Read Moreus staff; maintenance staff quick to respond to problems, great location close to shopping ans center city.

            September 21, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes