865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(781)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(781)
  • 5 stars329
  • 4 stars307
  • 3 stars86
  • 2 stars36
  • 1 star23
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
113 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            Leasing staff should respond to any queries in time , Payment details were not explained properly.

            August 21, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The apartments are nice, cheap to heat and cool, and the complex is very nice.

            August 19, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Since I've lived here everything seems to run smoothly. Everything is clean. Everyone seems friendly. I'm enjo Read Moreying my time here at Bellevue

            August 19, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Bathrooms have no drawers for storage of health, cosmetic, or shaving items although there is ample space for Read Morethem. In very cold temperatures the heat pump is an inadequate source of heat.

            August 12, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              The leasing manager did an excellent job with working around my schedule to get me in the apartment and helpin Read Moreg me pick the apartment best suitable for me. Being a chef I needed a kitchen for myself more open then closed off. Tanya did amazing with walking me through and talking about the up and downs of the kitchens and explaining the floor plans.

              August 08, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                The staff at 865 Bellevue were very kind and helpful as I transitioned to my new apartment. I am excited for Read Morethe green space and good location of this apartment.

                August 07, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                We have been very unhappy with the customer service we have received from the office staff, particularly from Read Morethe community manager. We have also been unhappy with the maintenance of the groups, specifically with regards to neighbors not picking up after their pets.

                July 29, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                865 Bellevue is a great place to call home. Everyone I have met including my immediate neighbors are super nic Read Moree. I love that the landscaping is a constant priority.It is a great place to be outside. Management is very helpful and friendly always! Maintenance Team is always quick to respond to a call! Keep up the great work! Thanks

                July 02, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes