865 Bellevue Apartments Ratings & Reviews

(700)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(700)
  • 5 stars257
  • 4 stars302
  • 3 stars84
  • 2 stars37
  • 1 star20
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
154 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Great place and great staff. Highly recommended!

            May 17, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Good area and friendly staff

              May 10, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                This is my second Aimco property I will be living at. The staff has consistently been helpful, and maintenance Read More requests are fulfilled pretty quickly. Apartments are kept in good conditions and appliances are up to date. The grounds have been consistently maintained at both places. Look forward to another good year on Aimco properties.

                May 03, 2017

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Overall not very good

                April 26, 2017

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior

                  Certified Resident

                  From the first time I came on the property I was so impressed from the the upkeep and cleanliness. They have p Read Morelaygrounds, gym, and pools so I can have plenty of fun with the kids without leaving home. Once you come and see I think it's clear where you will want to live as well.

                  April 19, 2017

                  Was this helpful?Yes
                    • Building Exterior

                    Certified Resident

                    We are incredibly happy and satisfied so far with our apartment and the community at 865 Bellevue!

                    April 13, 2017

                    Was this helpful?Yes
                    • Maintenance
                    • Office Staff
                    • Building Exterior

                    Certified Resident

                    The staff is friendly and very responsive. Community wide issues (such as loss of power due to a storm) are ad Read Moredressed immediately.

                    April 12, 2017

                    Was this helpful?Yes
                    • Maintenance
                    • Office Staff
                    • Building Exterior

                    Certified Resident

                    865 Bellevue is a great community to live in. Beautiful grounds, quiet community, and in a peaceful and quaint Read More neighborhood close to many restaurants. I am satisfied with the community but have reservations about the helpfulness of the leasing office. If they could improve, this place would be perfect!

                    April 05, 2017

                    Was this helpful?Yes