865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(578)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(578)
  • 5 stars211
  • 4 stars250
  • 3 stars67
  • 2 stars34
  • 1 star16
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
131 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            Great place to call home.

            February 21, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Everything seems to run smooth. Would like to have a better area for all kids to play ball and keep them off t Read Morehe streets

            February 21, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            865 Bellevue is an incredible place to live. The staff is friendly and always available to help, even in an e Read Moremergency at 3am. The grounds are clean and have a great playground for kids and a dog park for the dogs. I would recommend 865 to friends and family.

            February 03, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The maintenance staff here are fantastic! Quick to respond and very friendly. Furthermore, grounds are clean a Read Morend well-maintained. Overall, a great living experience.

            February 03, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The office staff doesn't seem to care about you once you've signed your lease.

            January 29, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              An example for Professionalism in housing business!

              January 22, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Still love the community here. It's like a regular neighborhood rather than an apartment complex. Near every Read Morething you need and more.

              January 14, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              865 Bellevue Apartments is a quiet, family friendly community in the heart of Bellevue. Near the public libra Read Morery, grocery store, and several strip malls, it's a beautiful oasis in the heart of Bellevue while near public transportation and easy freeway access to other points in Nashville.

              January 09, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes