865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(630)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(630)
  • 5 stars227
  • 4 stars274
  • 3 stars76
  • 2 stars34
  • 1 star19
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
139 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          We have been living in 865 Bellevue for close to a year now. Been a good experience so far. Though Office staf Read Moref needs some training, Maintenance staff does a wonderful job of maintaining the property well & Community Manager communicates well with the residents to keep everyone updated on what's happening within & around the property (like Farmer's market, community gathering, fun activities ...) Property is close to Library (walking distance), close to Red Caboose park, close to banks, grocery stores & Post Office, all in all well located. Closer to I-40 E/W as well if you are driving out of town. With lots of development work happening in Bellevue area (Bellevue Shopping center, new housing communities), 865 Bellevue apartment/property is a wonderful place to call HOME! With community bringing in Stainless steel appliance option, I'm sure things would only get better & better !!

          November 10, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I decided to move here from California prior to seeing the apartment. I have never been disappointed in this c Read Moreommunity. The team here is so friendly and helps me with any problem in a prompt manner. They even treat my guests with the upmost respect. All I receive are compliments from my guests about the community I live in. I love it here!

          October 19, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            A great place to live. Spacious, well designed living space; beautiful grounds; helpful, available and gracio Read Moreus staff; maintenance staff quick to respond to problems, great location close to shopping ans center city.

            September 21, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              We love our new apartment! Everything is clean, the grounds are well-kept, and the amenities are just terrific Read More. The staff has been quick to answer our questions and the leasing process was painless. 865 Bellevue is a great place to call home.

              September 21, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                865 bellevue is a wonderful place I moved out and back in with in 3 months

                August 31, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Since I have lived here for 12 years,it is obvious that this is my home.I take pride in the grounds for the mo Read Morest part.I am delighted to have had good neighbors most of the 12 yrs.

                August 10, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                865 Bellevue has overall been a great experience, with clean grounds and a great maintenance staff. We have en Read Morejoyed our time here so far, and released our initial for another year.

                August 09, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior
                  • Move-in Condition

                  Certified Resident

                  865 Bellevue Apartments is a beautiful and quiet complex, centrally located to all needed for convenient, dail Read Morey living. It's pools, exercise room and other amenities are clean and well maintained. The staff of the complex are helpful, ready to listen and answer all questions. 865 Bellevue doesn't feel like just an apartment complex, but a small community. It is peaceful and welcoming respite.

                  August 05, 2016

                  Was this helpful?Yes