Rent.com

865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(880)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(880)
  • 1 stars25
  • 2 stars41
  • 3 stars103
  • 4 stars335
  • 5 stars376
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
100 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I've lived in the 865 Bellevue community for years. Every time I pass through those front iron gates and down Read Morethe treelined drive, I know that I'm home. From the wonderful staff to the sparkling pools and contemporary workout facilities, to the comings and goings of friendly neighbors of all ages, this community is more than just a place to live, it's a place that you can call home.

          May 20, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance

            Certified Resident

            Excellent maintenance team; fast and will try to resolve whatever the issue is completely, plus friendly. Nice Read More workout room and kept very clean. Grounds kept tidy. Office staff/manager? We see an email whenever the water is being turned off all day - sometimes. The two bedrooms and town homes here may be very nice, but my extremely hot one bedroom is overpriced for the quality and condition of the (old) unit.

            May 13, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The property is clean and it's easy to reach out to the management office when needed.

            April 30, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The maintenance team is the best!

            April 09, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Maintenance team always responds in a timely manner and get problems solved. Good value just for that fact.

            April 01, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes

                Certified Resident

                Everything is pretty clean, the neighbors can be loud, but that happens.

                March 18, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior
                  • Move-in Condition

                  Certified Resident

                  bad experience as I posted in the face book.

                  March 18, 2015

                  Was this helpful?Yes

                      Certified Resident

                      Railings where there are steps going to the breezeway would be helpful.

                      March 11, 2015

                      Was this helpful?Yes