865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(634)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(634)
  • 5 stars242
  • 4 stars266
  • 3 stars74
  • 2 stars34
  • 1 star18
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
127 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          The office staff doesn't seem to care about you once you've signed your lease.

          January 29, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            An example for Professionalism in housing business!

            January 22, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Still love the community here. It's like a regular neighborhood rather than an apartment complex. Near every Read Morething you need and more.

            January 14, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            865 Bellevue Apartments is a quiet, family friendly community in the heart of Bellevue. Near the public libra Read Morery, grocery store, and several strip malls, it's a beautiful oasis in the heart of Bellevue while near public transportation and easy freeway access to other points in Nashville.

            January 09, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Any service issues we have had with are apartment has always been take care of in a few hours. I am very sati Read Moresfied with this promptness.

            December 15, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            I've really enjoyed my experience at 865 Bellevue so far. Thank you guys for all the great service!

            December 09, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              The apartment, grounds and staff are great. Every issue I brought to their attention was resolved promptly.

              December 09, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              I have lived at 865 Bellevue for seven years. It is an excellent value and by this I mean, you do feel that yo Read Moreu get a commensurate service for what you pay for. Don't expect luxury, but do expect fast service from the maintenance team. Have had little to no dealings with the management team which is a good thing. Of course problems do occur and other communities are not immune to this. For example, the community has been turned into a smoke free community but this would only be true if tenants would be willing to follow the rules WHICH MORE OFTEN THAN NOT, DOES NOT HAPPEN. An other frequent problem is the lack of parking spaces. This of course because tenants tend to park/own more vehicles than the maximum number allowed per apartment. And of course, the eternal problem of tenants leaving the trash out when their is no trash collection. All this again, problems that arise from unruly tenants, but begs the question if management isn't being too complacent in order to not loose tenants.

              December 03, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes