865 Bellevue Apartments Ratings & Reviews

(724)
865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(724)
  • 5 stars263
  • 4 stars315
  • 3 stars88
  • 2 stars37
  • 1 star21
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
159 Reviews
Rate your experience with
865 Bellevue Apartments!

      Certified Resident

      This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

      August 19, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

          Certified Resident

          For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

          August 07, 2014

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Cliff and I love living at 865 Bellevue; the grounds are wonderful and the staff are great.

          July 12, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            We are so glad that our move in is a lot easier with the help of Reginald and other staff. We love the place Read Moreand it's close to nature. The environment is peaceful and the maintenance is just so great that they will come right away every time we need therm.

            July 07, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Yes, the community is renovating and keeping up with the Nashville Housing boom! Great neighbors and a friendl Read Morey place to live that is both affordable and homey.

              July 05, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Seems our new resident manager is a great fit. He's really upgrading the property and trying to bring it to a Read More higher standard. If only the smokers could abide by the rules and the dog owners would be responsible and clean up their dog droppings, small AND large. In due time.

              June 07, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              My 3rd year here and I love. Quiet, beautiful complex.

              May 31, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Great place and great staff. Highly recommended!

                May 17, 2017

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior

                  Certified Resident

                  Good area and friendly staff

                  May 10, 2017

                  Was this helpful?Yes
                    • Building Exterior

                    Certified Resident

                    This is my second Aimco property I will be living at. The staff has consistently been helpful, and maintenance Read More requests are fulfilled pretty quickly. Apartments are kept in good conditions and appliances are up to date. The grounds have been consistently maintained at both places. Look forward to another good year on Aimco properties.

                    May 03, 2017

                    Was this helpful?Yes