Rent.com
Help & Feedback

865 Bellevue Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(920)

Apartment, 326 units 865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(920)
  • 5 stars 395
  • 4 stars 349
  • 3 stars 107
  • 2 stars 42
  • 1 stars 27
  • Maintenance 4.4
  • Office staff 3.9
  • Building Exterior 4.2
  • Move-in condition 4.1
97 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

August 19, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

865 Bellevue Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

The maintenance team is the best!

April 9, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

865 Bellevue Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

Maintenance team always responds in a timely manner and get problems solved. Good value just for that fact.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Everything is pretty clean, the neighbors can be loud, but that happens.

March 18, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

bad experience as I posted in the face book.

March 18, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Railings where there are steps going to the breezeway would be helpful.

March 11, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I would like to say the management team an the maintance team are true professional's!! An really enjoy livin Read Moreg here

March 11, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Always positive

February 27, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I think we probably have the best maintenance team in town. I don't miss home ownership at all when I have suc Read Moreh a wonderful team to keep my apartment in tip-top shape.

February 27, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 97

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.796 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback