Rent.com
Help & Feedback

865 Bellevue Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1115)

Apartment, 326 units 865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(1115)
  • 5 stars 453
  • 4 stars 425
  • 3 stars 149
  • 2 stars 54
  • 1 stars 34
  • Maintenance 4.4
  • Office staff 3.9
  • Building Exterior 4.2
  • Move-in condition 4.1
67 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

August 19, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

Really didn't know how the apartment life style would be. You hear a lot of bad stories but at 865 Bellevue i Read Moret's been good the neighbors are polite an been here awhile. The staff is very friendly an willing to help when problems arise.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

February 8, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

Staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance workers are always on time and professional.

July 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

Amazing location, grounds and service all the way around. From the time we stepped on the premises to look for Read More a prospective place to rent, to the time we got here to move in and our first few days here as residents, we have always felt welcome by the staff and tenants here at 865 Bellevue. Can't wait to continue to grow with the community and make memories here in our new home.

May 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

This is a very safe place to live. I can literally leave my door open and not have to worry about a thing. The Read More staff here are friendly and professional.

August 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

Maintenance is efficient and prompt. Service requests are taken care of almost immediately, all the time, ever Read Morey time. Hi marks to the maintenance team at 865 Bellevue Apts.

January 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I love living here! The staff is friendly and efficient.

September 23, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

I think the smoking policy is invasive of privacy.

April 2, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 67

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.591 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback