Rent.com
Help & Feedback

865 Bellevue Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(981)

Apartment, 326 units 865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville TN 37221 Map

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(981)
  • 5 stars 378
  • 4 stars 386
  • 3 stars 136
  • 2 stars 49
  • 1 stars 32
  • Maintenance 4.4
  • Office staff 3.8
  • Building Exterior 4.2
  • Move-in condition 4.1
50 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

August 19, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Since I moved in on Memorial Day, everything at 865 Bellevue has been top notch! So glad I decided to move her Read Moree. Look forward to making more memories this summer and in the future.

July 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Despite there being an issue with the toilet, the technician arrived when he said he would and solved the prob Read Morelem quickly and efficiently.

July 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

I have never lived I'm an spt before but find 865 excellent. The office staff is wonderful. The Maintenance de Read Morept foes an excellent job of maintaing apt as well as pool and property

February 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

Maintenance is efficient and prompt. Service requests are taken care of almost immediately, all the time, ever Read Morey time. Hi marks to the maintenance team at 865 Bellevue Apts.

January 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

This is a very safe place to live. I can literally leave my door open and not have to worry about a thing. The Read More staff here are friendly and professional.

August 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

Been here for two weeks now and could not be happier with my decision to live in 865 Bellevue. Everyone is so Read Morenice and the community vibe is felt more and more each day.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

Property has an overall well groomed appearance.

February 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Love 865 Bellevue. Love my apartment in the updated townhouses. Close to highways and stores. Quiet grounds. H Read Moreoping to stay for a long time!

July 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 50

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.297 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback