Rent.com
Help & Feedback

865 Bellevue Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1197)

Apartment, 326 units 865 Bellevue Rd, Nashville TN 37221

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(1197)
  • 5 stars 487
  • 4 stars 460
  • 3 stars 157
  • 2 stars 57
  • 1 stars 36
  • Maintenance 4.4
  • Office staff 3.9
  • Building Exterior 4.2
  • Move-in condition 4.1
72 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

For my wife and I this is our first experience living in an apartment complex and might I say that we couldn't Read More have asked for a better experience. The office staff has been super friendly by helping us through our first time apartment woes and the maintenance staff quickly responds to everything. We are very pleased to be a part of the 865 Bellevue Community!

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

This is a peaceful complex, the staff is friendly and have great personalities. If there is a problem they ar Read Moree quick to address the issue and fix the problem.

August 19, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

The staff and maintenance team at this apartment complex are amazing. The gym and pool areas are really nice. Read More Even though the apartments are a little older, the rest of the community more than makes up for it.

July 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

The apartment homes are spacious and well maintained. The grounds are large and the landscaping is lovely. And Read More, I am so pleased that this is a pet friendly community. My pup just loves the dog park! And the staff is readily available and responsive. Overall, this is a nice, affordable community and it's close to all the amenities. I recommend 865 Bellevue.

January 14, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

We have had a very positive overall experience with 865 Bellevue Apartments. The apartments are in great condi Read Moretion to start with, and maintenance is quick to come help fix the issues that come as a result of daily wear and tear of a living space. We love it here!

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Since I moved in on Memorial Day, everything at 865 Bellevue has been top notch! So glad I decided to move her Read Moree. Look forward to making more memories this summer and in the future.

July 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

865 Bellevue Resident

Certified Resident

My personal experience is that everyone has always been willing to go above and beyond. It's one in a million Read Moreto find valuable employees. Each one has wonderful professional skills and experience! Thank you!

February 6, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Everything has been top notch since arriving in May at 865 Bellevue. Would encourage anyone to live here. One Read Moreof the best decisions I've ever made.

July 31, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I'm so glad we chose 865bellevue. We looked at a few other places but this development is truly a great neigh Read Moreborhood. Great neighbors and staff. I feel safe and that's a huge plus.

October 23, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

The maintenance crew is the very best thing going at the Bellevue apts!

July 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 72

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.808 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback