AcklenAcklen

(70)
 111 Acklen Park Drive, 111 Acklen Park Drive, NashvilleTN 37203
$1,282 and upStudio-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $1282
1 Bedroom - starting at $1593
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1882

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseDisability AccessElevatorEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolRecreation Room

Additional:

10' ceilings throughout, 2" faux wood blinds, A place to store your bike after a long ride., Controlled access parking garage, Enjoy beautiful outdoor spaces with so much to ..., Enjoy the Dash Dog Park with separate areas for..., Fine-tune your swing with the golf simulator., Front-loading washer/dryer, Gather with friends for billiards, shuffleboard..., Knock tasks off your list in our Tech Lounge wi..., Light chocolate cabinetry, 42" upper cabinets a..., Make a splash in our sparkling pool with a 6 de..., Open Floor Plans, Public Transportation, Stainless Steel Energy Star GE appliances, Stainless Steel Kitchen Island, Stainless Steel movable kitchen island (in sele..., Stainless Steel undermount sink with pull down ..., Sugar White quartz or Giallo Ornamental granite..., Take the fun up a notch at our Sky Lounge. A ga..., Vinyl plank wood flooring (in select units)

Property Details

Acklen is the ideal West End Nashville location close to everything but with a "getaway" feel. Experience the blend of sophistication and comfort in our luxury studio, one-and two-bedroom apartment homes. Striking interiors with high quality finishes complement the community amenities designed for good times with friends or down time with a good book. It's about time you live The A Life!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months, 14 months, 15 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

320 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(70)
  • 5 stars20
  • 4 stars20
  • 3 stars19
  • 2 stars9
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
10 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Acklen!
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Don't move here. If you are above the typical age of a college student and don't want to deal with college be Read Morehavior look for another apartment. When this apartment first opening the management team was amazing. Halfway through the first year they completely switched management staff and did not make the residents aware of it. This new management team is inefficient and lacks care for the residents.

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Acklen Resident, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (615) 386-2100 so we can work towards a resolution.

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The maintenance team is exceptional!

March 01, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback!

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Next year if I am still here and you have fixed some of these things and are acting like a management company Read Morethat knows what they are doing, I will have some very positive things to say here. Right now, I can say that you are very nice, well meaning, and you try. And I can say the building is well thought out, laid out, and has great potential.

February 22, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello Acklen Resident, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to the manager, Pam, as she would like the opportunity to assist in any way possible.

  • Location
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

After many trips and entire weekends searching for the best apartment, I was fortunate to discover Acklen Apar Read Moretments. Being tucked away right off the main drive through all of Nashville. It is so refreshing to be a quick trip to any where you want to go... traffic?? Not!!! The safety and security is an added plus. The amenities are above and beyond the best. Rain or snow, if you are stuck at home you will have plenty to keep busy. The gym is huge and includes top of the line equipment and the pool is what you get at an expensive west coast hotel. It's the first place you should visit and I'm certain it will be the last.

February 01, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Acklen Resident, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Acklen Apartments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking

Certified Resident

This has been the worst living experience I have ever had. Period. I would never recommend living here.

January 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

John, as I have stated in your other review, your a/c has been looked at by a certified contractor and nothing was found to be wrong. Please feel free to contact the office to discuss this matter further.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Greystar

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities