Cedars at Elm Hill

(4)
2131 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville TN 37210
1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
2 Bed 2 BathCheck Availability
2 Bed 1 BathCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms
3 Bed 2 BathCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

3 Sparkling Pools, Childrens Playground, Close to Downtown Nashville & Nashville Airport, Close to Public Transit, Coffee & WiFi Lounge, Free WiFi Community Wide, Interior Hardware Upgrade Packages*, Large Walk-in Linen Closets, On Site Fitness Center, On Site Laundry Facility, Public Transportation, Several Picnic & Grilling Areas, Short Term Available, Spacious One, Two, And Three Bedroom Floorplans, Sports Court, Upgraded Kitchens With White Whirlpool Appliances

Property Details

The Cedars at Elm Hill provides an ideal mix of community, comfort and activity. Come check us out today to speak with a Leasing Specialist about making The Cedars at Elm Hill your new home!

The Cedars at Elm Hill provides an ideal mix of community, comfort and activity. Come check us out today to speak with a Leasing Specialist about making The Cedars at Elm Hill your new home! *Security deposit amounts are subject to change depending on approved credit.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Cat Policy: 100 Pound Weight Limit. Restrictions: Pet-Friendly Community (Breed Restrictions Apply)

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

407 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, you get what you pay for. Some apts are hit or miss. My has been good and I have always gotten really Read More great maintenance response times. The main office staff aren't good though. Everything is run through a 'corporate office' so it can take a really long time to hear from them. Overall, I wish the office staff had more control.

March 25, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this helpful feedback.
We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment, and that you have had good experiences with our wonderful maintenance team. We are sorry to learn, however, that your interactions with our staff have failed to meet your expectations.
We hope that if you have any suggestions about how we might be able to improve our customer service in the future, reach out to us directly and let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is an excellent and very well maintained community with great people, everyone's friendly and courteous, Read Moreand its just a plesant overall living experience for myself and my family.

March 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for writing such a nice review about your time at Cedars at Elm Hill Apartments! We are glad to hear that our community members, as well as our overall community atmosphere, have met your expectations, and we hope you'll let us know in person whenever we can further enhance your experience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments themselves are quite old, therefore seem to have a large problem with settling aka walls spli Read Moretting in half. As well as a large insect problem due to the constant influx of new tenants.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback about your experiences at our community.
We are sorry to hear that maintenance and pest issues have caused frustrations for you during your stay.
If you have any outstanding issues or concerns that you'd like us to know about in regards to the condition of your apartment, we hope that you will reach out to us directly so that we can help you solve any problems you are facing.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Lighthouse Property Management, Inc

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities