Landmark At Lyncrest Reserve

(29)
100 Belle Valley Drive, Nashville, TN 37209
From $9071-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $907
2 Bedrooms - starting at $910
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1549

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage Disposal

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyOversized Closets

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Management, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

2 Swimming Pools, Corporate Billing Available, Double Stainless Steel Sinks, Ice-maker, Spacious Floor plans, Valet Trash, Waser and Dryer Connections, Wooded Views

Property Details

Landmark at Lyncrest Reserve Nashville Apartments are situated over 51 acres of wooded hillside. This distinguished community features include two refreshing swimming pools, 24-hour laundry facility, dog park, and tennis courts. The community offers five spacious floor plans including one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes. There is housing to fit everyone's needs. Most floor plans offer the convenience of screened in balconies, fireplaces, and full size washer/dryer connections. There's also comfort in convenience with our location close to Downtown Nashville and the Nashville International Airport. Come experience the lifestyle that you deserve at Landmark at Lyncrest Reserve!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: Maximum of 2 pets per apartment * Cats accepted * Dogs accepted * $350 Non-Refundable Pet Fee per pet * $25 Pet Rent per month per pet * Restricted Breeds: * German Shepherd and Shepherd Mixes Anatolian Shepherd American Pit Bull Terrier Staffordshire Bull Terrier American Staffordshire Terrier Rottweiler and Rott Mixes Bullmastiff Akita Chow Chow and Chow Mixes Wolf-Dogs and Wolf Hybrids Doberman (full) AiredaleListed above are dogs considered to have aggressive tendencies. This list should n

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

260 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(29)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars12
  • 3 stars8
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star4
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking
29 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

.

December 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

When we first moved in out apartment was not ready they told us to wait.. Carpet was old stains on the counter Read More, Mirror, refrigerator etc old residents writings were and still are on the walls and floors.. Neighbors complains about everything.. Walls are thin, the outside of the buildings look nasty.. And they have way too many rules.. Only good thing is parking and the layout.. That's it.

December 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

It's nice and peaceful

December 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Since I moved here in almost a year, I have 4 friends who have also moved here, they are all happy.

November 25, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you Donell! We are so happy that you are part of our Lyncrest Family!

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

the water income is the same as we pay before. before we were 4 people and now we are 2 people living in 381 a Read Moreppartment so nothing has changed. i have talked to to the manager about this situation and she said the price will automatically go down.
before i pay around 70 when we were 4 people, so now the water income should be around 35 monthly.
Sincerely
Anas


November 02, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Your water and sewer is based on the monthly bill.
I am sorry for the confusion!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Milestone Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities