The Players Club Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(18)
1100 Players Ct., Nashville TN 37211

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very old apartments. All small.

May 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

its really spacious community, plenty of parking space with facilities like Tennis, Squash, basketball court j Read Moreogging park, swimming pool and most important Jacuzzi.
i loved it.


January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

nice pool, nice apartments, nice people. no complaints

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

safe and nice complex

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

they did not give me back my deposit after I cleaned the apartment, I stayed there for 12 months and had to pa Read Morey an extra month, I had already purched a home so I moved out and gave them the keys so I don't know if they rented it durning that month or not,

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property is not well-maintained. The absolute minimum is done with regards to landscaping, maintenance, an Read Mored general safety.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When I moved out I was charged for items that were normal wear and tear. When I requested documentation for t Read Morehe items I never received a response and was instead sent to collections which affected my credit. Neither the collection agency or myself was ever given documentation verifying the charges I was disputing. I ended up having to pay the collection company because the negative credit was keeping me from biting a car.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management is NOT at all helpful. All other residents are not that friendly. Heard of Car breakings and househ Read Moreold stuff was stolen on couple of occassion.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes