The Grand Reserve at Spring Hill

(46)
3085 Commonwealth Dr, Spring Hill, TN 37174
$1075 - $13001-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1075
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1225
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1300

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room

Additional:

24 Hour FItness Center, 24-Hour Gym Offers Life Fitness Equipment, Bark Park, Beautiful Santa Celia Granite Countertops, Billiards Room, Brand New Community...Just Completed!!, Built-in Space Saver Microwaves, Car Care Area, Cedar Sauna, Corporate Billing Available, Custom Built Cabinetry, Custom Espresso, Light Honey or Chestnut Cabinets, Entertainment Niche in Every Home, Free Weight, Circuit and Core Training, Garden Tubs Available, Gorgeous Clubhouse, Grilling Cabanas, Internet Cafe, Locker Rooms with Showers, Outside Storage Rooms on Every Balcony/Patio, Professional On-Site Courtesy Officer, Resort Style Salt Water Swimming Pool, Short Term Available, Spacious Oversized Closets, Tanning Beds, Unique Color Palettes on Each Floor, Upgraded Flooring, Vaulted Ceilings Available

Property Details

BRAND NEW COMMUNITY...NOW LEASING!
The Grand Reserve at Spring Hill provides residents with a peaceful, comfortable and tranquil oasis nestled in the Greater Nashville Area. Spring Hill is a hidden gem providing a laid back environment with plenty of amenities including beautiful parks, an abundance of shopping, dining and entertainment. Located just south of Franklin, TN, Spring Hill is a short commute to Nashville with convenient access to I-65 and State Route 840. The City of Spring Hill draws nature and history lovers alike with community parks and the Rippavilla Plantation. Hit the links at the King's Creek Golf Club or enjoy the playground and walking trails at Harvey Park.
The Grand Reserve at Spring Hill offers upscale and spacious one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes. Our attention to detail and quality, along with a commitment to excellence, is shown in the diverse layouts and custom features of our apartment homes. With the custom espresso, light honey or chestnut cabinets, beautiful Santa Celia granite countertops and unique color palettes, one of our apartment homes is sure to suit your personal style. The Grand Reserve at Spring Hill features a state-of-the-art fitness center, cedar sauna, bark park, three tanning beds and resort-style salt water swimming pool with grilling cabanas.
Whatever you enjoy, you will find it here at The Grand Reserve at Spring Hill. Give us a call or stop in today to learn more about your new apartment home.

Note From Management

Brand New Community in Spring Hill! Now Leasing! Ask about our preferred employer discounts!

Leasing Terms

6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

290 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(46)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars10
  • 2 stars8
  • 1 star8
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
28 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything is up to date with U-verse for internet which is really fast. We have big rooms and the master bath Read Moreroom and walk in closet are really nice, with a separate shower and large garden tub for two. All new on the inside just like a well built house would be.

December 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide our community with such positive feedback, Bret! We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying calling The Grand Reserve home and that our thoughtfully designed homes have helped you to feel comfortable here! In the future, if there is anything that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Leasing staff is amazing!!

December 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
Our team works hard to provide top-notch service and we're so glad to hear that your interactions with them have been pleasant ones.
We hope you continue to enjoy your stay at The Grand Reserve at Spring Hill and invite you to reach out to us in person if there is ever anything we can do to make it even better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the actual apartment. It's beautiful. And So far, every one of the people working here has been very fr Read Moreiendly. However, receiving mail/packages has been extremely frustrating. So far, just in the past week. Three packages for me and my roommate have turned up missing. We receive our mail just fine however. Also, often times when we open the box with the key left for us by the mail man, someone elses package has been left there. It is very frustrating. Especially during the holidays.

December 16, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your home, we're sorry that you've encountered frustrations with package delivery. We realize that the mishandling of packages is inconvenient, this has been the result of multiple postal workers serving our community. We have spoken with the postmaster and starting this month there will be one employee that will serving us. In the future, feel free to bring any concerns to our attention directly and we will be happy to help in any way we can.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We live on a ground level. There is a concerning moisture issue. There was no fix completed and we were advise Read Mored only that we will need to run a dehumidifier constantly. We have to run the dehu the majority of the day every day or the moisture levels go up making clothes, sheets and everything in the apartment feel cold and damp. The dehu helps some, however we have to dump it twice a day, move it from room to room as it is not large enough for the full apartment and it is noisy.

December 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize for this inconvenience, but moisture can be a common factor in ground level units. However, we would be more than happy to readdress the issue to determine if there is a more suitable solution and encourage you to submit a maintenance request.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love my apartment. It is spacious and beautiful. Management is quick to respond to any request or need and Read More are always polite, cheerful. I live beneath some very loud and inconsiderate neighbors, which is my only complaint. They become more courteous following a complaint to management but after a week or so, they begin behaving like they are the only family in the complex. There needs to be some way to enforce the fact that many residents don't clean up after their pets

December 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're glad that you are enjoying your decision to call our community home and that our dedicated team has helped to enhance your experience! We're disappointed to hear that you've encountered problems with neighbors however, our community provides a Courtesy Officer onsite and is available to assist in the instance of noise issues. We expect our residents clean up after their pets. If you notice one of our residents failing to do so, we would be happy to address them with your anonymity in mind.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

The Grand Reserve at Springhill, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities