Monterey Ranch Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(17)
4701 Staggerbrush Road, Austin, TX 78749

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've lived here for four years now, and have had normal issues of things breaking down. More, recently the a/c Read More which in Austin Tx is a necessity not a luxury. I like the people here but most of all the quiet community,and easy access to area shops etc.

June 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had a pleasant stay of about an year there in this Apartment. Secure, well maintained and good staff.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

gate always broken, trash always over flowing, sub-par laundry facilities, vehicle was vandalized multiple tim Read Morees

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a nice complex. Residents and management were always pleasant.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good overall experience, moved out due to money issues

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The air conditioning in my apartment never really worked 100% only one half of the apartment was cold while th Read Moree other half of apartment and other bedroom was warm and stuffy even when they installed ceiling fans, I asked to be moved to another apartment where the air condition worked properly but they told me they are all like that and that I would have to pay an extra fee.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great location, friendly staff. Would have rated excelent if there were more parking.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is nice community at a good location. The elementary school for the apartment is excellent.
Most of the
Read Moreapartments are very small in size, and it is priced higher compared to other apartments of much bigger size.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes