Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Wells Branch Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)

Apartment, 576 units 2801 Wells Branch Parkway, Austin TX 78728

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.1
  • Value 3.6
  • Maintenance 4.3
  • Office staff 3.9
  • Landscaping 3.8
  • Building Exterior 3.7
  • Move-in condition 3.7
  • Parking 3.7
  • Rec Facilities 3.4
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in February 2012

They are always friendly in the office and they make sure that if anything happens to get it fixed right away. Read More The maintenance staff are always friendly and wave in the mornings and are very considerate if you have pets in the apartment when they enter and make sure to put them at ease. It is so quiet there that you forget you have neighbors or that there are even kids in the complex. Best move I have ever made!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in May 2010

IMT Well Branch associates were very friendly and always greeted me by name.

January 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in January 2012

it's a quiet place to live and the staff is always helpful. Also the maintenance crew does an excellent job.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in May 2011

Friendly community

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Wells Branch Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in February 2013

When we first moved to IMT Wells Branch, the front office was staffed with some truly wonderful people. All o Read Moref those people have left. The turnover in the last year is pretty shocking AND disappointing. At first, any issue we had was taken care of quickly and easily, the communication between the staff and the residents was great, the service was excellent and the atmosphere in the front office was awesome. In the last few months, all of that has changed.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Wells Branch Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I have IMT this rating because overall the apartments are good but I wasn't wowed. I wish there were some type Read More of playground for the kids and also a bigger fitness room.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience living at IMT Wells Branch. If you prefer a property that has a bigger fitness studio, or a playground, feel free to check out other IMT properties in the Austin area such as IMT Monterey Ranch. For your current living situation, feel free to contact us directly at customerservice@imtresidential.com if there is anything we can do to improve the IMT living experience. We value you as a resident and appreciate your feedback.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in April 2012

In general the complex was worth living there, but the Assistant Manager and other employees,,,,, as well as t Read Morehe Manager will tell a resident one thing then do another. After you bring up the problem, the person involved will not take responsibility, nor when you call corporate- they will just push you off to the complex again.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

We strive to provide friendly customer service and proficient maintenance services to our residents and we sincerely apologize if we have not exceeded our standard of excellence. All residents are free to contact us directly at customerservice@imtresidential.com if there is anything we can do to improve the IMT living experience or should any further issues arise. We value you as a resident and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Wells Branch Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

This particular community has never kept the grounds clean. Every place u look there's either trash or dog fec Read Morees The complex is suppose to use a cleaning service for empty apartments but I had to clean the new apartment myself.
Not timely about fixing issues within the apartment itself. There are several things that give this complex a bad rating.


June 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with your experience living at IMT Wells Branch. We want to provide a clean living environment, so should you feel that a particular area needs extra attention, please let us know and a submit service request. The best way to expedite requests is to submit a formal work order; which can be made through our Resident Portal, www.imtresidential.com/residentportal. There, you can submit and check the status of any service requests.

Reviews 1-8 of 8

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.600 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback