6947 Everhart

(3)
6947 Everhard Road, Corpus Christi TX 78413
$760 - $11501-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $760 / mo
1 BedroomCheck Availability
TownhomeCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $855 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability
2 BedroomCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1040 / mo
3 BedroomCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Cable ReadyFireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Business Center, Controlled Access, Fitness Center, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Property Details

Located in a Residential Area... Short Drive from Shops and Restaurants... Professional and Friendly Staff.

Located in a Residential Area... Short Drive from Shops and Restaurants... Professional and Friendly Staff.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6-12 months. Application fee: $45, Admin fee: $80. Pet Policy: 25 lbs weight limit. Maximum of 2 pets. $250 pet deposit. $150 pet fee.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

250 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(3)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is awesome!

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you Rhonda, we enjoyed your stay here as well. Please let us know if you are looking for a home again in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave them a fair rating because I had to move out before my lease was up due to the fact that they we're bou Read Moreght out and new owners decided not to take my section 8 voucher other wise I would have rated them higher plus I found out because I noticed they changed the name to complex and called to ask why, then I asked if this change would effect me and was told Yes I would have to move I think that was very unprofessional and I'm very upset with new owners

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

ComCapp Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities