Landmark at Gleneagles Apartment Homes

(123)
 4909 Haverwood LaneDallasTX 75287
From $8701-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $870
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1222

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Accent Wall, All fiber optic phone and internet, Black Appliances*, Crown Molding, Custom Two-Toned Paint, French Doors, Individual Leases, Picnic Areas with Grilling Stations, Wood Burning Fireplaces

Property Details

At Landmark at Gleneagles in Dallas, Texas, you can experience the comfort and convenience of a designer kitchen, garden soaking tubs, and spacious walk-in closets. Warm up at the fully equipped fitness center and professional grade indoor basketball court then cool off or lounge poolside at the two-tiered swimming pool with heated spa. You will take pleasure in knowing that you have found an apartment you can truly call home. These North Dallas rentals are a prime location in the Dallas/Fort Worth metro with close proximity to schools in the desirable Plano Independent School District, shopping at The Shops at Willowbend and The Galleria Dallas, and easy access to the Dallas North Tollway and President George Bush Turnpike - taking you everywhere in the metroplex you want to go. Stop by Landmark at Gleneagles for a personal tour or apply online today to reserve your apartment!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

590 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(123)
  • 5 stars44
  • 4 stars44
  • 3 stars14
  • 2 stars11
  • 1 star10
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking
123 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Communication from the maintenance staff is poor to non-existent. They will say that a work order is completed Read More when it is not, as only one example. Due to the wind coming through our closed windows we have resorted to placing plastic over the inside of the windows to try alleviate the problem. The property manager was kind enough to have an outside contractor come and seal the outside of the windows. Sadly, that did not fix the problem and Milestine Mgmt Company is unwilling to do anymore to rectify the problem. Our electric bill alone is over twice what it was at the last apartment we lived in and it was very close to the same square footage. Also, both apartments are first floor. The office staff is very friendly and try to assist as much as possible but the management company, Milestone, restricts them from making this a good community in which to live.

February 04, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Bonnie,

Thank you for your recent review. I know you have submitted multiple work orders in regards to your windows and maintenance has sealed and done all that they can. That's why we then called out a vendor who came out three times. You are still experiencing concerns so that's why we scheduled our regional maintenance to come out to you on Thursday at 10:30am to take a look. We are working as best as we can to take care of you. You have the Assistants and Managers email if you ever need a maintenance request handled correctly. Hope all is well. Have a great day. Julie Holden, Community Director.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Seven 7 years ago when I walked into my apartment I immediately felt at home here ........and now I still f Read Moreeel the same.

January 02, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Ivy Wyatt,

Thank you for your recent review and feedback. We are happy you have been here 7 years and still love your place. Thanks for being a wonderful resident. Have a wonderful day. Julie Holden, Community Manager.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Awful money milking scam

December 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Vahid Montazeri,

Thank you for your feedback. Is there something we can better explain when it comes to your billing account? Hope all is well I look forward to hearing from you. Julie Holden, Community Director 972-733-4884

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Since I came into the office the first time, the staff has been great. The only issue I have is my appliances Read Moreare dated past 10 years I knew they'd be dated, but not that much. I love my apartment location, covered parking is awesome, love the pools too

December 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Sarah Doolin,

Thank you for your recent review and feedback. We do have select updated apartments that have stainless steel appliances, new dark cabinets, 2inch wood blinds, kitchen backsplash, updated lighting and plumbing. If you are interested please contact the office for more details. Once again we appreciate your time and hope the remainder of your stay is a pleasant one. Thank you. Julie Holden, Community Director.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I really like to live here because it is quite and away from major streets. Reasonable price and perfect servi Read Moreces.

November 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Yuanbing, Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your apartment and that its quiet. We really appreciate you and hope you renew once your lease is up. Have a wonderful day. Julie Holden, Community Director.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Milestone Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities