Rent.com

Reflections of Highpoint

(3)
9010 Markville Drive, Dallas TX 75243
$690 - $14491-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $690 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $890 / mo
ApartmentUnavailable
ApartmentUnavailable
ApartmentUnavailable
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1449 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Alarm, Business Center, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Swimming Pool

Additional:

*In Select Apartment Homes, 2" Faux Wood Blinds, 24 Hour On Call Maintenance, 4 Sparkling Swimming Pools, Black on Black Whirlpool Appliances*, Brushed Nickel Fixtures*, Built In Bookshelves*, Carports Available, Closet Community to DART Rail, Controlled Access Entry, Double Access Private Patios/Balconies, Extra Storage Closets, FREE Monitored Alarm System, Fitness Center and Spa, Full Size Washer and Dryer, Minutes for 635, 75, and Dallas North Tollway, Newly Refinished Cabinets and Countertops*, Patio Ceiling Fans*, Pet Friendly, Pets Welcome, Public Transportation, Student/Preferred Employer Discounts, Two Tone Paint, Upgraded Ceiling Fans, Vaulted Ceilings*, Walk In Closets, Walking Distance to TI, Shopping, and Dining, Wood Burning Fireplace

Property Details

Experience the serenity at Reflections at Highpoint! Our cozy community has many of the amenities you would expect to find only in a custom home. With 4 swimming pools, 24 hour fitness center, and washer/dryer in each home, Reflections offers an incredible living experience at an incredible value. Located near a Dart Station and the Hi Five Interchange, Reflections offers easy access to anywhere in North Dallas. Close to all major freeways! Minutes from the North Dallas Tollway, 635, 75, and 35.

REFLECTIONS AT HIGHPOINT... EXPERIENCE THE SERNEITY. With NEW management, New ownership, and upgrades continually occurring, Reflections is your NEW home! At Reflections at Highpoint, you will enjoy convenience to I-635, 75 and Dallas North Tollway. Your NEW home is just minutes from the Galleria Mall and surrounding shopping areas. With 4 sparkling pools, 24 hour fitness center, and newly remodeled apartment homes, Reflections offers an incredible living experience at an incredible value!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6, 9, and 12 month leases.

Pet Policy -- Pet Limit: 2. Weight Limit: 45 lbs. $150 Non-Refundable Pet Fee. $150 Refundable Pet Deposit. $10 Pet Rent. No Aggressive Breeds.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Weight Restriction. Breed Restriction. Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

373 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2 out of 5 stars

(3)
  • 1 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars1
  • 4 stars 
  • 5 stars 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Most of the staff were rude and incompetent. I sake them to fix things several times that never got fixed. The Read More parking is terrible! There's no assigned parking and if you got home after 8 pm, you had to park nearly a block from where you live. The pool was never clean.

July 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to have you as a resident and apologize that you have experienced these issues. I ask that you please come by the leasing office or give us a call so that we can follow up on the items that remain unrepaired.We do not have assigned parking, however, you have the option to reserve a parking space for only $20/month. Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartment wasn't ready when I moved in. Dishwasher doesn't work. Trash on property all the time. Pool not clea Read Moren.

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities