Avenue 900

(7)
900 Grange Hall Drive, Euless, TX 76039
$1125 - $24401-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1125
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1513
3 Bedrooms - starting at $2100

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business Center, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Pool

Additional:

Ceramic Tile Flooring, Chef Inspired Kitchens with Prep Islands*, Custom Built-In California Closets, Digital Cafe with Lounge Seating, Espresso Euro Style Cabinetry in Kitchens and B..., Expansive Nine-Foot Ceilings, Fenced Bark Park- We Love Pets!*, Goose-Neck Faucet with Sprayer in Kitchen, Italian Porcelain Tile Backsplashes, Modern Game Room with Billiards with Adjacent M..., Outdoor Living Area and Barbecue with Arbor Tre..., Poolside Kitchen with Outdoor Lounge Area, Private One and Two Car Garages, Carports, and ..., Radiant Under Cabinet Lighting in Kitchen, Rectangular Under Mount White Porcelain Sinks i..., Stainless Steel Energy Star Appliances, State-of-the-Art Fitness Center with a Power To..., Two Designer Inspired Color Schemes with Custom..., USB Ports in Kitchen and Bedrooms, Wood-Style Plank Flooring

Property Details

Welcome to the good life, where style and convenience come together in one upscale address. Avenue 900 is a collection of modern apartments that are truly an expression of elegant living. Spacious floor plans and fine finishes encourage quiet evenings at home, while resort-like amenities and sleek architecture provide unique gathering places for work or play. Venture out and explore your neighborhood Avenue 900 keeps you connected with easy access to major highways and the best Dallas/Fort Worth have to offer. Experience livable luxury at Avenue 900, where having it all is what were all about.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: .modal-container.pet-policy-widget {width: 640px; }

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

300 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

A couple of maintenance issues when moving in. Light bulb in bathroom wasn't aligned to socket, hot water smel Read Moreled the house up like rotten eggs for the first 3 days, ceiling fan in bedroom is set up incorrect, turns counterclockwise instead of clockwise causing the air to be sucked up to the ceiling. Opening the gate to enter into the complex is difficult. You need to stand next to the box and takes multiple tries to get it open. Gate has been broken 2x in two weeks - had to go around.

December 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, we greatly value your opinion. We apologize for the problems you faced during your move. Please email us or visit the Community Manager in the leasing office to review any outstanding problems with your unit. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Needs to be more parking, Covered, and non-covered. The Gates to enter do not work very well. Sometimes Read Moredoes not open right away.

December 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that due to areas being closed due to construction that parking may be limited. We are confident that the parking availability will approve as Avenue 900 nears completion. In addition, our residents convenience is extremely important to us. Please contact us if you have any issues with the gates so that we may make proper adjustments as soon as possible. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staf has been excellent. They answer all my questions, help resolve any maintenance item I might h Read Moreave quickly, etc. Initially I had many questions - since I was new to DFW and first time actually renting (always owned) - staff always great and respond very quickly.

December 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The ammenities in this new complex are awesome! I thank the staff greatly as they are kind and courteous, plu Read Mores understanding. Overall, being a new complex no need for any fixtures :) and when I see maintenance staff, there is a hi and a smile.

December 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Gate was not in use for a long time and now it is broken. Gate remotes do not function well. There is a lot Read Moreof construction debris such as nails and sharp metal that present a risk to car tires. The walls are too thin and noise from other apartments is a problem. There should be a call, voicemail, or email before entering for pest control.

December 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Your feedback and suggestions are very important to us. We appreciate your patience during the final phases of construction to our community. We have worked diligently with construction to make sure the gates are now functioning properly. Please contact us if you have any issues. Our residents€™ safety and well-being is also very important, please make sure that you only drive and walk in areas approved for resident use as they are kept debris and nail free for your convenience and safety.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Alliance Residential Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities