Rent.com

Bentley Square

(3)
1601 Eastchase Parkway, Fort Worth TX 76120
$625 - $10251-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $625 / mo
B 1 BDRCheck Availability
A 1 BDRCheck Availability
C 1 BDRCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $810 / mo
A 2 BDRCheck Availability
B 2 BDRCheck Availability
C 2 BDRCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Ceiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsPatioVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

*Select Units, Alarm System*, Basketball Court, Brushed Nickel Lighting and Hardware*, Built In Microwave*, Community Library Book Exchange, Designer Interiors, Dog Park, Faux Hardwood Flooring*, Gated Community, Large Closets, Lighted Tennis Court, Pantry, Pet Friendly, Private Balconies and Patios, Private Entry, Storage, Tot Lot, Two Toned Paint Scheme*, Upgraded Light Fixtures*, Vaulted Ceilings*, Washer/Dryer Connections

Property Details

Come enjoy open and inviting floorplans, close community atmosphere and a beautifully wooded environment. Your new home awaits you at Bentley Square.

Discover peaceful apartment home living in Fort Worth, Texas at Bentley Square Apartment Homes. Bentley Square Apartment Homes is an outstanding apartment community located in Fort Worth, Texas. These spacious one and two bedroom apartment homes feature a variety of well-appointed floor plans each with either a balcony or patio. Set on professionally-maintained, landscaped grounds, our pet-friendly community also has excellent transport links. Just minutes from I-30, Lake Arlington and downtown Fort Worth, Bentley Square Apartment Homes is located near the best in dining, shopping and entertainment. Visit Bentley Square Apartment Homes in Fort Worth, Texas today!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: Special rates apply on leases of 12 months. 1-11 month terms available for a monthly fee.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

258 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1 out of 5 stars

(3)
  • 1 stars3
  • 2 stars 
  • 3 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 5 stars 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

they dont help when you need it when i was there, it was horrible. my two year old at that time was not happy Read Moreit was always hot and i had to buy to little fans to put close to her bed. i wouldnt recommend it to know one .

February 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Previous Resident, Thank you very much for your review. It is important that we know when we have missed the mark on great customer service and maintenance. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your apartment while you were residing at Bentley Square, and know that we make every effort to make our residents as comfortable as possible in their homes. We appreciate your honest review and will share it with our staff so that we can improve based on your experience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Stuff was always braking and it would take the maintenance forever to fix the issue. i called them about a lea Read Morek in my bathroom it took a full 4 days for the guy to come fix and then i get a $70 dollar water bill because of it. The water temperatures from the faucets was 2 choices either scortching hot or extreme cold no in between. Just was a horrible experience. I had refered a family member to the apartments under the agreement that I would recieve $100 for the referral and never saw it.

February 05, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience at Bentley Square. We try very hard to make sure that our service calls are completed in a timely manner, and our residents are satisfied with the repairs once they are completed. We have a great maintenance team now that cares for the community and our residents. We also appreciate your referral and if you contact me at bentleymgr@jrk.com I can certainly try to correct that situation. Thank you for helping us to improve.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

JRK Residential Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities