Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
You don't want to miss out on selecting a home in our beautifully renovated community! New renovations include a luxurious clubhouse, 24-hour state-of-the-art fitness center with new fitness equipment, renovated cyber cafe with free Wi-Fi, bark park with agility equipment, two resort-style pools with new designer lounge furniture, and much more! Lofton Place is a pet-friendly community offering one and two bedroom apartment homes. Interior features will include a full appliance packages, designer cabinetry with brushed nickel pulls, washers & dryers, upgraded lighting and sink fixtures, and wood burning fireplaces. Lofton Place Apartment Homes is located just minutes from I-30, Lake Arlington and downtown Fort Worth. Visit Lofton Place Apartment Homes today to see your future home and our exciting renovations!
Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $20.00 pet rent. $300 pet deposit. Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $300 pet deposit and $150 pet fee for each pet. Pet rent is at $20 per pet. Please contact leasing office for complete Pet Policy details.
Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
they dont help when you need it when i was there, it was horrible. my two year old at that time was not happy Read Moreit was always hot and i had to buy to little fans to put close to her bed. i wouldnt recommend it to know one .
February 11, 2014
Dear Previous Resident, Thank you very much for your review. It is important that we know when we have missed the mark on great customer service and maintenance. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your apartment while you were residing at Bentley Square, and know that we make every effort to make our residents as comfortable as possible in their homes. We appreciate your honest review and will share it with our staff so that we can improve based on your experience.
Stuff was always braking and it would take the maintenance forever to fix the issue. i called them about a lea Read Morek in my bathroom it took a full 4 days for the guy to come fix and then i get a $70 dollar water bill because of it. The water temperatures from the faucets was 2 choices either scortching hot or extreme cold no in between. Just was a horrible experience. I had refered a family member to the apartments under the agreement that I would recieve $100 for the referral and never saw it.
February 05, 2014
I am sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience at Bentley Square. We try very hard to make sure that our service calls are completed in a timely manner, and our residents are satisfied with the repairs once they are completed. We have a great maintenance team now that cares for the community and our residents. We also appreciate your referral and if you contact me at email@example.com I can certainly try to correct that situation. Thank you for helping us to improve.
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.