Rent.com

Westpoint at Scenic Vista

(75)
1200 Scenic Vista Drive, Fort Worth TX 76108
$960 - $10601-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $960 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1060 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Handicap Access, Playground, Swimming Pool

Additional:

42' cabinetry in kitchen, Black-on-black appliances, Ceramic tile tub surrounds, Dual telephone jacks, Energy efficient constructed homes, Energy-efficient appliances, Expansive bay window in dining room, Faux hardwood flooring in entry, living, kitchen,, Full-size washer and dryer included, Limited entry access gates, Mini-blinds throughout, Nine-foot ceilings, One or two bedroom apartment homes, Oversized closets and linen closets, Personal laundry room w/ full-size washer/dryers, Pet Friendly, Picnic areas with BBQ grills, Playground with seating, Polished chrome hardware in baths and kitchen, Pre-wired for cable in the living room and bedroom, Resident social activities, Scenic garden landscaping, Swimming pool with sundeck, Welcome center with helpful leasing associates, Wi-Fi in common areas, and bath

Property Details

Brand new apartment community...More space and less money...Washer and dryer included in every apartment home.

Westpoint at Scenic Vista is the address for affordable apartments in Fort Worth, Texas. Each pet friendly apartment home features unique details with floor plan options to fit any budget. There is natural lighting in every home and walk-in closets to help keep you organized. The kitchens have an open plan with beautiful cabinets & counter tops and built-in appliances. Our north Fort Worth apartments offer beautifully appointed one or two bedroom floor plans

Leasing Terms

Westpoint offers 1-13 month lease terms. Application fees are $50 per person or $75 for joint applications. There is a reservation fee of $150. Deposit for a one bedroom is $150 and deposit for a two bedroom is $250. Westpoint will allow two pets per apartment, breed restrictions apply. Pet Rent is $10/month per pet. Non-Refundable Pet deposit for pets under 50 lbs. will be $300 and for pets over 50 lbs will be $500.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

264 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(75)
  • 1 stars4
  • 2 stars5
  • 3 stars5
  • 4 stars33
  • 5 stars28
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
47 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office was never understanding of any situation. Refused to help me out when I only had 3 months left on m Read Morey lease and had a willing person to take over the rest and resign when it was over.

November 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Samantha! I hate to hear that you had a bad experience at Westpoint. I would, however, like to say there was a management change back in 2011. We strive every day to make our Residents feel appreciated and at home always. We would love the opportunity to have you as one of our residents so that we can show a good and different side with a different management company.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

For an apartment, it was great. It was big and relatively inexpensive. The parking situation wasn't great, bec Read Moreause our building was right by the pool, so during a large portion of the year, it was hard to park close to the building because so many people were parked at the pool.

November 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Tyler! We love to hear everyone's feedback! I would like to say there was a management change back in 2011. There was a tough parking situation when we came aboard. Since Pegasus took over Westpoint at Scenic Vista we implemented a new parking program. Residents now get a parking pass and residents visitors are only allowed to park in the allotted visitor parking. Since starting this we feel the parking situation has become much more favorable to our residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rent keeps increasing. I have been at Westpoint at Scenic Vista for 2 years and now considering moving due to Read Morethe rent increase. I understand expenses for the management team, but already I pay quite a bit to stay here and I am going to have to decide if I want to continue staying.

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We would like the opportunity to discuss any reservations you are having. Please contact the community manager at Westpoint-CM@PegasusResidential.com or stop by our office at your convenience. As always, we appreciate you and your residency!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Responsive staff and nice apartments. I would rate it excellent but one issue keeps it from that rating. I Read More think if they improve pet policy and enforce pet waste cleanup it would be a superior property.

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any outstanding apartment or pet issues. Please contact the property manager at westpoint-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The amount that I am paying monthly gone up way too much. I have a son living in Austin where the cost of livi Read Moreng is suppose to be higher. He has a MUCH nicer apartment for less money. Granite counter tops all new appliances. My garbage disposal is very nasty and three times have had to get someone to come get it started. they will not replace it. Counter tops are cheap. I work a second shift job and when I get home at night I have to hunt for a place to park. I should have at least 1 pkg place.

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any outstanding apartment or parking issues. Please contact the property manager at westpoint-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Pegasus Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities