2803 Riverside Apartments

(44)
2803 Riverside Parkway, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
$999 - $16991-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $999
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1389
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1699

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Arlington ISD School District, Billiards, Breath Taking Views Available, Built-In Bookshelves (In Select Homes), Built-In Computer Desks (In Select Homes), Built-In Entertainment Centers (In Select Homes), Cable TV Ready, Ceiling Fans in Living Rooms and Master Bedrooms, Ceramic Tile Entryways, Corporate Housing Available, Corporate Leases, Courtesy Patrol Service - 7 Days a Week, Covered Parking Available, Crown Molding, Designer Color Schemes, Designer Tile Backsplash, Dual Sinks in Bathrooms (In Select Homes), Elegant Clubhouse (Available for Private Parties), European-Style Cabinets, Exterior Storage, French Doors (In Select Homes), Full-Size Washer/Dryer Connections, Garden Tubs, Gated Community, Granite Countertops, High-Speed Internet Access, Individual Leases, Kitchen Pantries, Lake and Riverside Golf Views Available, Linen Closets (In Select Homes), Media Room, Newly Upgraded Luxury Finishes, Patios and Balconies (In Select Homes), Picnic & Grilling Area, Running/Biking Trail, Sand Volleyball Court, Spacious Closets, Stainless Steel Kitchen Appliances, Tennis Courts, Townhome Split-Level Design (In Select Homes), Two Resort-Style Swimming Pools and Spa, Two-Inch Blinds, Updater Moving Partner, Valet Trash Service, Vaulted and Coffered Ceilings*, Wood Burning Fireplaces (In Select Homes), Wood-Style Flooring in select homes

Property Details

2803 Riverside Luxury Townhomes and Apartments will redefine the way you live. With an abundance of community, village-style architecture and social venues -- 2803 Riverside is one of those special places in Grand Prairie. More than just a place to call home, 2803 Riverside is a secluded retreat that is gracefully accented by the Riverside Golf Club and jogging trail.Here you can indulge your friends and guests with a round of golf, and then cool off and relax at the Towns' premier attraction -- our resort-style pool. You can then spend your evenings meeting neighbors in our clubroom, playing billiards, and enjoying our cappuccino bar. This exclusive residence also boasts a world-class athletic club and an executive business center.Come see what we have to offer at 2803 Riverside and schedule a tour today.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

436 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(44)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars13
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars15
  • 1 star9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
26 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoy living here. The floor plans are to my satisfaction and the location of my home is convenient to my jo Read Moreb and shopping. Very quiet community and all of my neighbors we looked out for one another my first years here.

December 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi there,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you and love hearing and seeing such great feedback.
Regards,
Kimberly J.
Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor management horrible Service as far as maintenance the property looks like garbage.

December 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Joseph,

I am sorry that 2803 Riverside has not met your expectations. We take all good and bad reviews to help make our community a better place to call home. I would like to encourage you to stop by our office to discuss any items or issues so that you can enjoy our community again,

Regards,
Kimberly J.
Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance slow to respond Gate always broken, take too long to fix

December 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi there,

We apologize that the gate was down the short period however a vehicle pushed the gate off track and caused damage that had to be repaired by an outside contractor.

Regards,

Kimberly J.
Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There is very little visitor parking and not sufficient designated parking spaces for persons with disabilitie Read Mores. Sometimes work orders are not processed and/or it takes too long for the work to be completed. Sometimes gates are broken. Pests are a problem. Swimming pool not properly maintained. The landscaping is really nice and watered regularly. The people in the office are really nice. Sometimes they can't help because of circumstances beyond their control. Club house is well-maintain

December 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello-
First thank you for the positives in your review however I also thank you for the negative remarks. This will help us provide a better living quality to our residents. I would like to invite you to meet with me anytime you are available during the week from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm. You can reach out to me by phone, email, or in-person. I hope to resolve the issues and look forward to meeting with you.

Regards,
Kimberly J.
Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

New management took out amenities that we use and put in ones that we don't, namely the basketball court, hot Read Moretub and the boat dock. We were in discussions with prior mgmt regarding make ready conditions. Tried to continue with new mgmt and they said they did not have the 'power' or decision making control to honor needed changes. Only offered option to upgrade to renovated unit $300.00 more per month. Very disappointed.

December 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello, I apologize that you have had to endure the transitions within an ownership change. With these transitions it does bring lots of changes so I apologize for that. I would love to set up a meeting to help aid in any way I can so that you feel better about calling the community home.

Regards,
Kimberly J.
Property Manager

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Pinnacle Property Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities