14220 at Park Row14220 at Park Row

(67)
 14220 Park Row Blvd., 14220 Park Row Blvd., HoustonTX 77084
$925 and up1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $925
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1150
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1450

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsAlarmBusiness CenterClubhouseConference RoomControlled AccessDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterGated AccessGreen CommunityOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

2-inch custom blinds throughout, Athletic Center, Brushed nickel hardware throughout, Cares team-event planners for resident functions, Coffee bar with Starbucks coffee, Complimentary Wi-Fi by pool, Designer Color Scheme, Direct access to running trails, Door to Door trash pick up, Executive business center, Full-size W/D in each home, Granite countertops in kitchen, Individual Leases, Intrusion alarms, Lease terms 6-12 months, Limited-access gates, Located in outstanding Katy ISD, Microwaves, New cabinets with ceramic tile backsplash, Outdoor kitchen by pool, Oval garden tubs, Park-n-Ride in walking distance, Pets accepted, Private garages/covered parking, Public Transportation, Refreshing pool/spa, Short Term Available, Stainless Steel appliances

Property Details

Located in the booming West Houston Energy Corridor, 14220 at Park Row?s apartments boast a prime location for both business and leisure. Each of recently renovated one, two and three bedroom apartments feature a fully-equipped gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, and a private balcony or patio to take in the beauty of West Houston. Residents of our conveniently located community take pleasure living in a comfortable environment and various convenient amenities such as spacious, walk in-closets, and wood styled flooring.

Note From Management

Look-N-Lease - $750 off 1st Full Month's Rent if leased with in first 48hrs of touring.

Leasing Terms

Leases Offered: Flexible lease terms. Administrative fee $125; application fee $50 - $60; corporate apartment fee $20
Pet Policy: Call for details

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Pets Accepted. Weight Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

318 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(67)
  • 5 stars17
  • 4 stars26
  • 3 stars10
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star8
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
20 Reviews
Rate your experience with
14220 at Park Row!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I kill a bug in this apartment every night. There is a reservoir next to the apartments so quite naturally the Read Morere are always random insects and snakes on the property. The office takes forever to get work orders done, if they acknowledge them and the property manager has a strict policy with the pool area.

July 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We€™re sorry you haven€™t had the comfortable experience we strive to cultivate for our residents. We do offer pest control options and in the event those do not resolve the situation, we may offer more robust measures. While there may always be room to improve, our staff is working tireless to resolve maintenance opportunities. We would appreciate an opportunity to discuss your feedback in person, please visit us directly in the office. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is a really nice area and very quite. It's right near I-10 and Katy Tollway which is convenient. The apar Read Moretments are newly renovated so they are very nice for the amount you'll pay including the area. Maintenance is good and the staff is always friendly. The only thing that I don't like about my apartment is the pest problem. And the water here has a weird smell and taste to it. So I definitely won't be renewing my lease.

July 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your great review of our community. We€™re glad you€™ve enjoyed the convenient location and our newly renovated apartments. We also greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff. If you do have outstanding pest issues we can resolve, please visit us in the office so that we may address them with more robust measures. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Clean well kept environment and the apartments themselves are pretty decent

July 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your wonderful review of our community. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. We€™re glad you€™ve had the comfortable experience we strive to provide and if there is anything we can assist with in the future, please don€™t hesitate to contact us directly in the office. Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Terrible communication with and within leasing office staff. Lack of any follow up on completion of work order Read Mores, change in plans or status updates. Better billing system

July 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It's disappointing to learn of your unhappiness with your current living environment. Our team strive to provide residents with exceptional service, and this includes effective communication regarding community-wide updates and other changes. We want to assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority, so please visit our office where we can discuss your concerns with our community manager. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the lawn maintenance could be better

July 07, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. If you have specific feedback regarding the landscaping or any additional feedback we can discuss with you, please contact or visit us directly in the office. Thank you.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Southhampton Management, Inc.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities