Arium at Park West

(34)
15155 Richmond Avenue, Houston, TX 77082
From $9111-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $911
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1220
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business Center, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Media Center, Pool

Additional:

AT&T/U-Verse, Attached & Detached Garages, Dining Room/Eat-In Kitchen, Double Bowl Vanities, Game Room w/ Billiards & TV, Garden Tubs, High Speed & Wireless Internet Access, Stained Concrete Floors, Surround Sound Theatre Room, Wine Racks & Kitchen Pantries

Property Details

Welcome Home to ARIUM Park West.... A Total Service Lifestyle. ARIUM Park West is a landmark in residential apartment living. Ideally situated in West Houston at the intersection of Richmond Avenue and Westheimer Road, near West Oaks Mall, a major shopping destination. You will also find a variety of fine restaurants, entertainment facilities and numerous retail shops nearby.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

342 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(34)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star7
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
17 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived at Arium Park West since 2015 and wasn't happy about how things were handled with the office and Read Moremaintenance staff until the new property manager Maria came aboard! Maria is amazing! I love her open fun filled attitude. She's always smiling. She's made great changes to the property like speed bumps which have slowed down the traffic and the gate issue has made me feel safer! The events she has put on are great! Allows me to have fun and meet others!

June 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words toward our community and team member! We're so glad to hear that you've noticed such a difference in the efforts of our current team, as we sincerely want each of our residents to enjoy their homes here. As always, if there is anything that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by the office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintainance is very poor, you have to constantly call and remind them about something that needs fixing. Offi Read Morece staff is not empathetic either, always giving incomprehensible excuses like, We have only one repair guy around we have a lot of repair orders . Plus it is always spoken with a curt manner as if they are doing you a favor.

April 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are deeply disappointed to hear that maintenance concerns have soured your stay. Our team places the comfort of our residents first, and we apologize for any inconvenience your maintenance issues may have caused. Our crew tackles requests in the order placed, but we strive to get everything completed in a timely manner. What you speak of does not meet our management standards, and we encourage you to make an appointment with our community manager to further discuss your concerns. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've asked several times about a gate remote; every time I ask I'm told they're on order. At this point, after Read More more than a month, I'm assuming that the management is not going to order any more gate remotes.

April 14, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our gate remotes are very popular and can go quickly. We have sent out an email notifying our residents that we have new remotes in the office. Please stop into the office to pick up your remote and let us know if you have any addition concerns or questions.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management team works to provide a pleasant living experience for it's residents. Repair requests are done Read More in a timely manner and the complex is clean and nicely landscaped. It's quiet and not a lot of annoyances. The apartments have beautiful features. It's a great complex.

April 14, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is great to see that you have been having nothing but a positive experience here at ARIUM Park West! We are delighted to hear that our entire team has been able to assist you with any concerns or issues you have had in a timely and professional manner. We take great pride in keeping our grounds presentable and well maintained, and we also thank you for appreciating our hard work! As always, if you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the complex but the recent changes to the access gates with on way in and one way out is not working. I Read Moret was said that it would slow down unwanted traffic and that is not the case. It will cause an accident with people still using the wrong gates. I would suggest speed bumps. Also there is only one trash compactor for this property and for the amount of units there needs to be at least two. There is always big piles of trash to where you cannot drop your bag in the bin. Not good look

April 14, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback in this four star review. It is our goal to have all of our residents living in a comfortable and positive environment, and we are sorry to hear that you feel your expectations have not been met. We would love the opportunity to discuss any of these concerns with you in person and invite you down to our office at your earliest convenience.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities