Arium City LakeArium City Lake

(46)
 8877 Lakes at 610 DrIve, 8877 Lakes at 610 DrIve, HoustonTX 77054
$1,104 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1104
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1579

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)Oversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic PaymentsAlarmBusiness CenterClubhouseConference RoomControlled AccessEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterGated AccessPoolRecreation Room

Additional:

2 Inch Custom Blinds, 2 Private Courtyards w/ Fire Place, 9-Foot Ceilings, Air Conditioner, Ceiling Fans, Ceramic Tile Flooring, Computer Niches*, Computer Workstations, Courtyard View, Cultured Marble Countertops w/ Undermount Sinks, Custom Stained Wood Cabinetry, Custom Trim & Crown Molding, Decorative Tile Backsplashes, Energy-Efficient Digital Programmable Thermostats, First Floor, Free Weights, French Doors to Patio/Balcony*, Granite Countertops, High-Speed Internet Outlets, Impeccably Landscaped Grounds on the Lake, Intrusion Alarms w/ Monitoring Available, Linen Closets*, Over-Counter Pendant Lighting, Package Receiving, Partial Courtyard View, Pool View, Stainless Steel or Black Whirlpool Appliances, Super Pool View, Top Floor, Track Lighting in Kitchen/Dining Rooms, Washer/Dryer, Water/Lake View, White Granite, Wood-Grain Plank Flooring in Living Areas

Property Details

ARIUM City Lake is conveniently located in Houston, TX, minutes from great shopping and restaurants including Rice Village, Meryland Plaza and Pappas Steakhouse. Our location provides ease of access to both the 610 and the 288.

ARIUM City Lake offers 12 unique one and two bedroom floor plans boast desirable features including full size washer/dryer in every home, intrusion alarms and impeccable wood plank flooring. Residents love coming home to open living areas with sophisticated crown molding and gourmet kitchens that include stainless steel appliances with granite countertops. Our amenities define relaxation with a serene pond with lush landscaping and 2 private courtyards, one with an outdoor lounge and fire pit. Take a swim in our resort-style pool complete with BBQ grills or head to our 24-hour fitness studio. Our community is pet friendly and we welcome pets of all sizes, even large dogs! The ultimate living experience is waiting for you at ARIUM City Lake. Come visit us today

Note From Management

1 FREE Months on All Vacant Units! $99 Application and Administration Fee.

Call for details.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $300.00 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

319 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(46)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars17
  • 3 stars12
  • 2 stars8
  • 1 star6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
31 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Arium City Lake!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Under Grayco management the quality of the building and residents were great. After Carroll management took ov Read Moreer, the quality declined immensely.

December 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that you've experienced frustrations following our change in management. We understand transitions can be difficult, but our goal is to improve the already positive community atmosphere that you're used to. Regarding the quality you've referred to, we'd encourage you to provide specific examples. We'd love to learn more about your situation, as our building is less than three years old, and we certainly want to know about any areas that you believe require our attention.

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that you've experienced frustrations following our change in management. We understand transitions can be difficult, but our goal is to improve the already positive community atmosphere that you're used to. Regarding the quality you've referred to, we'd encourage you to provide specific examples. We'd love to learn more about your situation, as our building is less than three years old, and we certainly want to know about any areas that you believe require our attention.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Too much turnover of office staff, has caused confusion and problems in the past. Finally glad that you all sl Read Moreowed down on the email spam.

December 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback regarding emails. We've learned through resident surveys that email is widely considered to be the preferred form of communication over posted notices, and we're glad that you believe we've found a way to keep it efficient. Regarding our staff, we apologize if you've experienced inconveniences with changes in management. Our goal is to create a positive environment for all residents, and we hope you'll let us know in person if you have specific feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pool needs to be cleaner... it's gone down hill over the past few months. Gates throughout the facility shoul Read Mored be maintained at a higher level.

June 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Hearing from our residents helps us improve everyone's experience here in the community. We're sorry to hear that there have been issues with the quality of our amenities here. If there is anything else that you notice going forward feel free to bring them to our attention at the office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Not enough visitor parking.

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank so for your review of the property. Bring the best in convenience to our residents is very important to us and we're sorry to hear that parking space availability has been a hindrance to that. We invite you to visit us in the office to discuss possible solutions to the parking arrangement.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Since management has changed, the overall cleanliness of the complex has declined. Additionally, management sh Read Moreould really consider proofing their emails for grammar, tone, and spelling - they often come off as very unprofessional.

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We really appreciate the you taking the time to provide us your feedback. We value your insight as it helps us improve how we serve you. We are sorry to hear that the property quality and communication with management has been a challenge lately. We would like to discuss ways to improve communication with you at the office when you have the time.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities