Arium City Lake

(46)
8877 Lakes at 610 DrIve, Houston, TX 77054
From $12011-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1201
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1670

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Ceiling Fan(s)Oversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Pool, Recreation Room

Additional:

2 Private Courtyards w/ Fire Place, 2-Inch Window Blinds, 24-Hour State of the Art Fitness Center, 9-Foot Ceilings, Assigned Garage Parking w/ Access to Each Level, Ceiling Fans, Ceramic Tile Flooring, Computer Niches*, Computer Workstations, Copier & Fax, Cultured Marble Countertops w/ Undermount Sinks, Custom Stained Wood Cabinetry, Custom Trim & Crown Molding, Decorative Tile Backsplashes, Energy-Efficient Digital Programmable Thermostats, Executive Business Center w/ WiFi Access, French Doors to Patio/Balcony*, Granite Countertops, High-Speed Internet Outlets, Impeccably Landscaped Grounds on the Lake, Intrusion Alarms w/ Monitoring Available, Limited Access Entry, Linen Closets*, Over-Counter Pendant Lighting, Resident Recreation Room w/ Billiard Table, Stainless Steel or Black Whirlpool Appliances, Track Lighting in Kitchen/Dining Rooms, Wood Grain Flooring, Wood-Grain Plank Flooring in Living Areas

Property Details

Welcome to ARIUM City Lake, a community built to help you enjoy all the city has to offer! ARIUM City Lake Apartments offers an address of distinction and convenience. You'll connect to what matters, with quick access to the Texas Medical Center and other major employment areas inside the loop. Relax by the pool, overlooking the calm waters of the lake. It's a place where living is easy, and it's ready for you!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $300.00 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

319 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(46)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars17
  • 3 stars12
  • 2 stars8
  • 1 star6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
31 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Under Grayco management the quality of the building and residents were great. After Carroll management took ov Read Moreer, the quality declined immensely.

December 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that you've experienced frustrations following our change in management. We understand transitions can be difficult, but our goal is to improve the already positive community atmosphere that you're used to. Regarding the quality you've referred to, we'd encourage you to provide specific examples. We'd love to learn more about your situation, as our building is less than three years old, and we certainly want to know about any areas that you believe require our attention.

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that you've experienced frustrations following our change in management. We understand transitions can be difficult, but our goal is to improve the already positive community atmosphere that you're used to. Regarding the quality you've referred to, we'd encourage you to provide specific examples. We'd love to learn more about your situation, as our building is less than three years old, and we certainly want to know about any areas that you believe require our attention.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Too much turnover of office staff, has caused confusion and problems in the past. Finally glad that you all sl Read Moreowed down on the email spam.

December 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback regarding emails. We've learned through resident surveys that email is widely considered to be the preferred form of communication over posted notices, and we're glad that you believe we've found a way to keep it efficient. Regarding our staff, we apologize if you've experienced inconveniences with changes in management. Our goal is to create a positive environment for all residents, and we hope you'll let us know in person if you have specific feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pool needs to be cleaner... it's gone down hill over the past few months. Gates throughout the facility shoul Read Mored be maintained at a higher level.

June 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Hearing from our residents helps us improve everyone's experience here in the community. We're sorry to hear that there have been issues with the quality of our amenities here. If there is anything else that you notice going forward feel free to bring them to our attention at the office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Not enough visitor parking.

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank so for your review of the property. Bring the best in convenience to our residents is very important to us and we're sorry to hear that parking space availability has been a hindrance to that. We invite you to visit us in the office to discuss possible solutions to the parking arrangement.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Since management has changed, the overall cleanliness of the complex has declined. Additionally, management sh Read Moreould really consider proofing their emails for grammar, tone, and spelling - they often come off as very unprofessional.

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We really appreciate the you taking the time to provide us your feedback. We value your insight as it helps us improve how we serve you. We are sorry to hear that the property quality and communication with management has been a challenge lately. We would like to discuss ways to improve communication with you at the office when you have the time.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities