Rent.com

Belvedere Westchase

(43)
10936 Meadowglen Lane, Houston TX 77042
$810 - $14551-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $810 / mo
A1Check Availability
A2Check Availability
A3Check Availability
B1Check Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $910 / mo
B2Check Availability
B3Check Availability
B4Check Availability
B5Check Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioVaulted CeilingsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Free Weights Available, Pets Allowed, Renovated unites coming soon, Short Term Available, Townhomes available

Property Details

Cybernet Cafe, Pool, 24-Hour Fitness, and free personal trainer twice a week.

Celebrate fine apartment living at The Belvedere Westchase Apartments in Houston, Texas. Located in the well-known Westchase District, our inviting community features beautiful and mature landscaping, great amenities from two swimming pools to a recreation center, and friendly customer service from a professional onsite staff. All of this set near the West Houston Medical Center and Beltway 8, we know you will find what you are looking for here at The Belvedere Westchase. We are certain that you will find a floor plans to meet your needs, we offer one bedrooms, one bedroom study, town homes, and two bedroom options. Our homes include recently renovated interiors with stainless appliances and new flooring. Residents are invited to relax in the pool and enjoy free WiFi in our common areas. The Belvedere Westchase is a pet friendly community, welcoming both cats and dogs with only a few breed restrictions.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 6 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $20 pet rent. $400 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Cats and Dogs Welcome * Maximum Pets per Apartment: 3 * Deposit per Pet (Non -Refundable): $400.00 one time * Fee per Pet (Non-Refundable): $20.00 per month * Breed Restrictions: Pit Bull, Rottweiler, Doberman

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

367 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(43)
  • 1 stars3
  • 2 stars4
  • 3 stars9
  • 4 stars12
  • 5 stars15
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
43 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Its pretty cool. Quiet

May 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I would not recommend.

April 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I have had bad experiences living here especially when it comes to my rent. My rent money is not being applied Read More to my account. I have been charged extra fees money of mine have been replaced. The finance accountant just lingers resident money around and does not apply to our account. I paid 850.00 yesterday and it has not been posted. Then they harrass you with threatening letters they have a bad attitude i have called cooperate no response. I have had my car towed. I have lost job opportunities because they have taken me through alot. But most of all i am disatisfied with how my rent money is not being manged properly i believe there should be different way of paying

March 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. If you submit your payment after 5:00 pm, it sometimes will not get posted the same day. Please take in to consideration that we have several other payment methods available to you such as online payments. If you have any questions about any extra charges on your ledger, we will clarify those with you as we have done it in the past. Regarding parking stipulations and rules, they are disclosed on your signed lease contract and those apply to all vehicles parked on property. We have a contract with a towing company and they monitor the community periodically for unauthorized parking. We apologize if this have caused an inconvenience, however, we are always here to be of service. Should you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to stop by our office during normal business hours Monday ��� Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Clearly, it was a horrible complex that got rehabbed. The rehab work is wildly uneven though. You can see ever Read Morey cut corner. That being said, the price is fairly decent for its location. We can hear every little noise from the upstairs neighbors though.

March 02, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

A little noisier than I would like but overall I am very pleased with my apartment, the staff, and servicing o Read Moref my place.

February 08, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Trinity Property Consultants

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities