Hollyview Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(11)
5555 Holly View Drive, Houston TX 77091

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Fairly quiet complex. Good for the price. When i need things fixed it gets done within a reasonable time. No p Read Moreroblems!

May 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are really nice and prices are good.

November 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment office staff could be more organized,notices are left on the door that are not relevant to certa Read Morein apartment files since(i.e. eviction notice) records were not updated in a timely manner,

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i LOVE these apartments. they did a good job remodeling and the security is good as well. the fitness room is Read Moregreat and have everything i needed to get fit. they were always kind to me in the leasing office and answered any questions i had.

January 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall the aparments are are a quite and clean place to stay, the location of the apartments are close to maj Read Moreor freeways and entertainment. The interior of the apartments are very nice, and the have a dog park on property, overall the apartments are pretty good.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The naborhood is not ideal being outside of a project area. But the apartment complex it's self was very nice Read Moremost of them are newly renovated. The front office was nice to work with most days. Would recommend getting your own washer and dryer and not using their laundry room.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Its average because you get what you pay for.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apt was broken in to and almost everything was stolen.

November 28, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Hollyview was one of the better complexes I've lived in over the years. Finicky gym hours were a frustration a Read Morend the staff, while generally nice and pleasant, aren't always the most quick or responsive to your requests. I had to move quickly and it took them quite a while to let me know I'd been approved and when my move-in date would be, which was frustrating since I was coming from a different part of the state. The apartment was clean and well taken care of, as was the complex.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes