Pine TerracePine Terrace

(2)
 3901 O'Meara Drive, 3901 O'Meara Drive, HoustonTX 77025
$635 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $635
2 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCarpetingHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Emergency MaintenanceOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPool

Additional:

Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Close to Medical Center and Universities, Disposal, FF Refrigerators, Handrails, Mini-Blinds, Newly Renovated Units, Public Transportation, Renovated Parking Lots, Short Term Available, Spanish Speaking Staff, Student & Medical Employee Discounts, Well-manicured Landscaping

Property Details

Welcome to Pine Terrace! Our beautiful residential environment and excellent service is sure to make you feel at home from your very first day. Our professional, spanish speaking management team is on-site to meet your needs!

We offer three comfortable floor plan options with 1-2 bedroom ranges at affordable prices. Our residents enjoy beautiful landscaping, five on-site laundry facilities, 24-hour maintenance, a sparkling pool, plenty of parking and much more! We are also a pet friendly community with plenty of green space for your pet. Please take a look at our online photos and virtual tour to see for yourself what our community has to offer you.

We make our home in the southwest area of Houston, Texas on Omeara Drive. Pine Terrace is conveniently located near the Houston Medical Center and Reliant Stadium, with easy access to Interstate 610.
You'll love living at Pine Terrace! We invite you to join our community today!
For additional information please contact our main office at

Note From Management

Explore our back to school special by touring and leasing before August 31st and receive 1/2 month free rent.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

414 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1.5 out of 5 stars

(2)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Pine Terrace!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was showed a totally remodeled apartment when I came with my deposit and was told I could move in that apart Read Morement. They showed me a different apartment when it was time for me to move in and on my move in day I have video of roaches a bunch of roaches in my apartment and even a bed bug on the wall. The rent manager and entire office is unprofessional and don't communicate. The water was cut off a lot of times on residents. They add extra fees all the time. They don't fix anything.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Central heat/air does not work 60% of the time. Reported repairs are not done in a timely manner; often ti Read Moremes days pass with no air conditioning in 90-100 degree heat. (Several calls have to be made for a response). My 4 tires were slashed there and then my car was towed even though I had reported that my tires had been cut. The manager seems to be cold and somewhat devious.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We try to get our work orders done within a 24 hour period. Our technicians take this matter seriously and sign off on a daily basis. When this incident happened, you did not have the required parking sticker. All vehicles must have one, if they will be parking inside our parking lot. The towing fee was dismissed as well.

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Managed by

Wellington Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities