Pine Terrace

(2)
3901 O'Meara Drive, Houston, TX 77025
$535 - $9301-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $535
2 Bedrooms - starting at $930

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCarpetingHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

24 Hour Management, 5 Laundry Facilities, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Close to Medical Center and Universities, Courtesy Patrol, Disposal, FF Refrigerators, Handrails, Metro bus line 8 & 10, Mini-Blinds, Newly Renovated Units, On-Site Maintenance, Public Transportation, Renovated Parking Lots, Short Term Available, Short Term Lease, Spanish Speaking Staff, Sparkling Pool, Student & Medical Employee Discounts, Well-manicured Landscaping

Property Details

Pine Terrace is a home-y residential environment that offers a comfortable place to live coupled with a convenient location near shopping, recreational, industrial and educational facilities. We are located on Omeara Drive in the southwest area of Houston, Texas near the Houston Medical Center and Reliant Stadium. Our community also has easy access to Interstate 610. We offer three floor plan options with 1-2 bedrooms at affordable prices. Our residents enjoy newly-renovated interiors, hardwood floors, a swimming pool, a laundry facility, on-site emergency maintenance, and a 5% rent discount for medical employees and students. Ease yourself at Pine Terrace, where every corner is created to fulfill a delightful living experience! Call us today to join our community!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

414 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1.5 out of 5 stars

(2)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was showed a totally remodeled apartment when I came with my deposit and was told I could move in that apart Read Morement. They showed me a different apartment when it was time for me to move in and on my move in day I have video of roaches a bunch of roaches in my apartment and even a bed bug on the wall. The rent manager and entire office is unprofessional and don't communicate. The water was cut off a lot of times on residents. They add extra fees all the time. They don't fix anything.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Central heat/air does not work 60% of the time. Reported repairs are not done in a timely manner; often ti Read Moremes days pass with no air conditioning in 90-100 degree heat. (Several calls have to be made for a response). My 4 tires were slashed there and then my car was towed even though I had reported that my tires had been cut. The manager seems to be cold and somewhat devious.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We try to get our work orders done within a 24 hour period. Our technicians take this matter seriously and sign off on a daily basis. When this incident happened, you did not have the required parking sticker. All vehicles must have one, if they will be parking inside our parking lot. The towing fee was dismissed as well.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Managed by

Wellington Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities