Pine Terrace

(2)
3901 O'Meara Drive, Houston TX 77025
$495 - $6950-1 BedPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $495 / mo
EfficiencyCheck Availability
1 Bedroom - starting at $595 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

$0 Administration Fee!, 24-hour Emergency Maintenance, 5% rent discount for medical and students, Application fee is $90!, Furnished option available. Limited availability, Granite look Countertops, METRO Bus Line #10, METRO Bus Line #8, Medical Employee Discount, Mini Blinds throughout, Newly Renovated Apartments, Public Transportation, Resident parking options available, Short Term Available, Student Discounts, Under New Professional Management, Well Manicured Landscaping, Wood look Flooring upgrades

Property Details

Beautiful upgraded apartments located near the medical center and downtown Houston.

PINE TERRACE APARTMENT HOMES is everything you want in an apartment home. A comfortable place to live coupled with the convenience of a location that puts you just minutes away from shopping, recreational, industrial and educational facilities. Very accessible to Houston's Medical Center! We are located in the Southwest area of Houston close to the Medical Center and Reliant Stadium. Easy access to I-610. Visit or call us to make Pine Terrace you next home! Only $399 per month and NO application fee - must mention Apartment Guide to receive this special!

Leasing Terms

Leases Offered: 6 &12 months
Pet Policy: Max. Number of Pets: 1 Non-refundable Pet Fee: 300

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

414 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1.5 out of 5 stars

(2)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was showed a totally remodeled apartment when I came with my deposit and was told I could move in that apart Read Morement. They showed me a different apartment when it was time for me to move in and on my move in day I have video of roaches a bunch of roaches in my apartment and even a bed bug on the wall. The rent manager and entire office is unprofessional and don't communicate. The water was cut off a lot of times on residents. They add extra fees all the time. They don't fix anything.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Central heat/air does not work 60% of the time. Reported repairs are not done in a timely manner; often ti Read Moremes days pass with no air conditioning in 90-100 degree heat. (Several calls have to be made for a response). My 4 tires were slashed there and then my car was towed even though I had reported that my tires had been cut. The manager seems to be cold and somewhat devious.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We try to get our work orders done within a 24 hour period. Our technicians take this matter seriously and sign off on a daily basis. When this incident happened, you did not have the required parking sticker. All vehicles must have one, if they will be parking inside our parking lot. The towing fee was dismissed as well.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Wellington Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities