Century Plaza Apartments

(8)
3300 E Rancier Avenue, Killeen, TX 76543
From $5501-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $550
2 Bedrooms - starting at $675

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Two sparkling pools

Property Details

Century Plaza, superior living in the heart of Killeen, Texas. Here, you will be convenient to shopping, dining and entertainment. In addition, there are two community parks within minutes of Century Plaza. Offering One and Two bedroom floor plan designs, Century Plaza offers spacious apartment homes in an appealing environment. Relax at one of our two sparkling swimming pools or better yet, enjoy some time with family and friends cooking out on one of our grills. If you have children, you'll be pleased to know that Century Plaza has a playground area for the young at heart!

Note From Management

Move in special, 3rd month rent free. No Application Fee, this month only! Call for Details!
Active military, only $100 deposit! Inquire within.

Leasing Terms

3-Month,4-Month,5-Month,6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Breed Restriction. Weight Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

256 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(8)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The prices are way too high here, for tiny apartments. There are alot of good things about them, but they are Read Moreoverpriced.

January 26, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are muggy/mildew, with musty underlying odors and need to be thoroughly cleaned. Instead they w Read Moreere painted and added new hardware, and raised the rent. If you have allergies be careful.

August 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We would like for you to come into the office so that we may fix the issues that you have. We will do all that we can to help, I apologize for the inconvenience that you have been through.

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff especially Management is rude. Charging to much money for poor conditioned apartment only cause t Read Morehey claim to be under new management and renovations.

August 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am very sorry for your experience! We are undergoing renovations and understand they can be an inconvenience. Please let us know what we can do to help make your home better. If you stop by the office we want to give you the solution that you need. I do apologize for any actions that caused you to be displeased, we want to give you the service you deserve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent customer service, prompt service and excellent offer.

August 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are glad you have enjoyed your experience. Let us know if you need anything, we are glad to help.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is falling apart, there is a bug problem, and the maintenance staff is rude and dries like mania Read Morecs

July 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry you are having these issues! If you come to the office we would love to fix the problems, we don't want you to be displeased with your unit. We can create work orders to fix any maintenance problems, we can also supply an exterminator, and issue out driving citations to the staff. We want you to feel safe, secure and happy with your home.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Zidell Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities