Platinum Castle Hills

(23)
 5200 Windhaven ParkwayLewisvilleTX 75056
$895 - $20751-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $895
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1225
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1625

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Green Community, On Site Maintenance, On Site Patrol, Pool

Additional:

9' Ceilings, Complete Stainless-Steel Appliance Package, Cyber Cafe with Wi-Fi, Flat Screen TVs throughout Common Areas, Gated Pet Park, Green Friendly Community, Large Soaking Tubs, One, Two and Three Bedroom Apartment Homes, Onsite Recycling Program, Outdoor Grilling Pavilion, Outdoor Kitchen Area, Resident Conference Room, Resident Lounge with Demo Kitchen, Video Gaming Room, Village Green, We Love Pets!*, Wood-Style Flooring

Property Details

Welcome to Platinum Castle Hills, where we've created a unique place for people who know what they want out of life. Surround yourself with distinctive details that create the tranquil and sophisticated environment only Platinum Castle Hills can offer. Relax at home, entertain your guests and take advantage of the quality amenities that are designed to enhance your living experience. Discover the Possibilities. Discover Platinum Castle Hills.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

312 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(23)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Beautiful apartments and great location, however even on cheaper apartments they fixed everything inside apart Read Morement like freezer, light bulbs or leaks and why not..well you guys just sent a letter that you won't be replacing the light bulbs anymore...and my freezer is making brown disgusting ice and the maintenance guy says all of them are like that here and we won't buy the filter for it..he said if I buy it he will put it for me..what? I have to buy that too?thats the whole point of livin aptm!

April 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our maintenance team does try to handle as much as possible, but we are disheartened to see your concerns and we would love a chance to clarify any questions you have. We would love for you to contact us so we can discuss these issues with you. Please reach out and come by the office at your earliest convenience or give us a call so we can address your concerns directly.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The complex is large the pool is nice. The pool furniture could be cleaned. The workout center is nice. A stai Read Morer master could be added. The up keep of the breeze ways are horrible. They are stained leaves and trash under the stairs of the first level. There is dog poo everywhere. I hate that I feel like I live in a kennel because of all the dogs barking in my building nonstop.

April 07, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you are enjoying our pool and gym! We are sad to see the rest of your experience has not been as positive. If you see unmaintained areas, please inform us so that we may take care of them as soon as possible. If you see residents not picking up after their dogs according to policy, inform us as well. Any other ideas or suggestions (such as a stairmaster) you might have would also be welcome, so please stop by the office or give us a call.

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The water bills are ridiculously high, the rent is expensive, and while some of the office staff are nice, a f Read Moreew are horrible to work with and are frustrating to interact with.

March 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for leaving a review, though we are sad to see you have not had the optimal experience so far. We would love a chance to make your stay better. Our staff works hard to give excellent customer service so please inform us if you have not received it, and we also take care to make sure our rents and bills are on par with the current market. If you have any more concerns or possible helpful suggestions, please stop by the office or give us a call.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Residents don't pick up after their dogs. They've changed the code to the gym and gate doors and not informed Read Moreus either verbally, text message, email or on paper.

March 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It sounds like you haven't had the experience we strive for at Platinum. If you did not receive notification to the changed codes, please stop by the office and let us know so we may work out a way to keep everyone informed. If you see any resident not appropriately cleaning up after their dog, please inform us of this too so that we can work on making our community better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are a few issues that we've run into consistently since moving into Platinum Castle Hills. #1 issue = ma Read Moreintenance. The work orders are not completely in a timely manner and more often that not I have to contact the front office post submission of a work order because it falls outside of the 48-hour timeline. For ex. a maintenance rep once told me he completed the work when I had photographs of the broken, leaky sink in shambles almost 7 DAYS after I originally submitted the work order.

March 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. Our management team does their best to handle all maintenance requests in the order they come in, but if you feel you haven't received prompt service then please let us know via phone or an in-person visit to our office. It's our goal to make your life easier, so place stop by.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:30pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

CAF Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities