Park Hill

(88)
1001 Leah Avenue, San Marcos, TX 78666
$875 - $13101-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $875
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1085

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, Housekeeping Available, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool, Recreation Room

Additional:

24 Hour Courtesy Officer, 24 Hour Resort Style Pool and Hot tub, 24 Hour Well-equipped Fitness Center, 48 hour maintenance, 5 Days a Week Valet Trash Service, Big Screen TV/DVD, Billiards and Shuffleboard, Built-in Microwave, Carports/Garages with Automatic Openers Available, Ceiling Fans, Ceramic Tiled Bath Tubs, Clubroom with Free Wi-Fi, Covered Picnic Area, Emergency Fire Sprinklers, Energy Efficient Throughout, Free Video Library, Full Size Washer and Dryer, Full Sized Basketball/Sports Court, Fully Fenced and Gated Community, Great views*, Ice-maker and Garbage Disposal, Nine Foot Ceilings, Outdoor Grilling Facilities, Oversized balconies and patios*, Private Tanning Salon, Public Transportation, Spacious Closets, Stainless Steel Appliances *Select Units, Vaulted Ceilings*, Wardrobe Mirrors, Wood Plank Flooring

Property Details

Thank you so much for your interest in our community here at Park Hill Apartments, where we offer the BEST service in San Marcos, TX! Experience life with our resort style pool and enjoy conveniences such as full size washer and dryer in your apartment, car washing station, tanning bed, and our free DVD library and much much more. These are just a few of the many amenities you will enjoy at Park Hill Apartments. This apartment community is professionally managed by Scenic Property Group with excellent customer service and a 24 hour emergency maintenance staff. Come meet our friendly staff and take a tour today!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12,13, & 14 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: 2 max pets per unit, pet rent is $10 for 1 and $20 for 2. For deposit information, call for details.

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

168 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(88)
  • 5 stars28
  • 4 stars38
  • 3 stars15
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
50 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Been here four years from the day I moved in it has always felt like home

January 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Love having you apart of our community!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived at Park Hill for about 4 years, yes the rent is a little high but I love living here. There are r Read Moreesidents who have lived here longer than I and I enjoyed that. Yes the managers have changed a lot but still they put forth the effort to get to know the residents here. The maintenance staff is great especially Steven, he's been here a long time too. The property has been upgraded inside and on the outside. New appliances, new counter tops. New paint on the buildings.

January 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you and love having you apart of our community.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The community and apartment is nice.

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much! We love having you here!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My upstairs neighbors are the worst neighbors I have had anywhere I have lived. The floors must be extremely t Read Morehin. The apartments are not well made. The walls are badly cracked. The appliances are scratched and dented. I have never lived anywhere that people were so bad about picking up after their dogs, it is in the breezeways, on the sidewalks, the parking lot, it is disgusting. Management needs to find a way to deal with this problem.

January 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We have been working behind the scenes to get this corrected. I have asked my maintenance team to walk the property even more now and remove the waste all throughout the day. If you ever catch anyone doing it please alert the office immediately so that I can get it handled in a timely manner. In regards to your neighbors if you give me a call I will be more than happy to contact them for you and ask them to be more mindful of their neighbors. I value your feedback and will get on it!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I miss the bigger dog park.

January 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are working on getting more items out there for the dog park. Yes we had to move it because we couldn't have it mixed up with the basketball court. We picked the very best spot that worked for the people who like to play basketball and the ones who have pets. We will continue to do events for our pets and have pet of the month and more. If you ever have any suggestions on events my office is always open.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Scenic Property Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities