Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Welcome to Greyhawk Townhomes! Featuring brand new 3 bed and 2 bed, 2.5 bath, 2 car attached garage Townhomes. An open spacious floor plan you will love to call home! With 9ft ceilings, quartz countertops, and all appliances included these townhomes have everything you'll need. A pool/hot tub, 24hr fitness center, play ground and clubhouse available to rent are just a few of our great amenities. Easy access to I-15 and HWY 89 along with convenience to local grocery stores. Come check out your new home today!
1/2 off first months rent when you move in during April!! Come in today!
Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
These townhomes are in a great location and it's nice that they are new. Unfortunately, they have not lived u Read Morep to expectations. They are poorly constructed, over priced, and don't deliver the amenities promise. Even though they are new, many features are cheap and I can tell that their life expectancies will be short. They required us to pay for their Internet when it didn't work for the first month we lived here. They also promised grass that won't be installed for at least 6 more months.
February 08, 2017
While we're happy to know you find our location convenient, it's disappointing to see that your overall experience has been less than positive so far. Our team works hard to give residents a home that's both clean and comfortable, so we apologize that your expectations were not met. We would love the opportunity to improve upon your initial impression of our community, so please stop by our office when you have a chance and we can work toward bettering your stay. Thank you.
They are nice homes. Ours have been a construction zone this whole time. We do not have the amenities that we Read Morewere told we would have yet we are still paying rent for them. There is no grass for pets. We had mice within the first couple months. When you turn the water on it foams and smells like feces. No outside water spout. Garages are not deep at all. Barely any room at all.
January 25, 2017
We are sorry to see that your time at our community has resulted in such a low rating. Our team strives to provide residents with a warm and welcoming environment that's also full of amenities. We apologize if we've failed to meet your expectations, but would love the chance to improve your overall stay with us. Please give our office a call or stop by and we can address any comments, concerns, or questions you may have.
They have such nice staff members. Always so easy to work with!
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating of Greyhawk Townhomes. Our team works hard to provide residents with professional and personable service, so we greatly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything in the future, you know where to find us! Thanks again.
Amenities offered are not available but no break on rent is EVER given. Only excuses
January 03, 2017
We apologize that your time at our community has resulted in such a low rating as we strive to provide residents with a great place to call home that's full of amenities. Please stop by our office with any questions or comments and we'd be more than happy to address them. Thanks.
The townhomes are beautiful, BUT this has been the worst experience we have ever had! They put our move in dat Read Moree off and changed it back and forth several times causing a lot of inconvenience. We would be told there was a move in date then a day or two before they would change it saying a whole bunch of stuff wasn't actually finished. It was beyond ridiculous and the main office girl there was and still is incredibly rude to us and very unresponsive when we need something, like a maintenanc issue
January 03, 2017
While we're happy to hear you find your home beautiful, we're disheartened that the rest of your time has not been more positive. We truly apologize that your move-in date was a source of frustration. We're currently under construction, so dates are being changed without our control. Our team is held to high standards to provide residents with great customer service, so we're sorry if your expectations haven't been met. Please stop by our office and we can work on improving your experience here.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.