Hidden Cove

(15)
2075 North Main Street, Layton, UT 84041
$799 - $11501-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $799
2 Bedrooms - starting at $899
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1090

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, 24-hour weight and fitness center, Basketball, Brand New Pet Park!, Centeral heating and air conditioning, Daily Yappy Hour for Pets, Elegantly appointed clubhouse with billards table, Full-size W/D hook ups/on-site laundry room, Full-size refrigerators, dishwasher and disposals, Garages available, Generous square footage, Heated pool, Kitchen pantries for your convenience, Modern color schemes, Non-smoking apartments, Playground areas, Private patio/balcony, Public Transportation, Reserved, covered parking, Short Term Available, Short walk to the new Front Runner train, Storage area in each apartment home, Washer and Dryer Available to Rent

Property Details

Nestled up to western edge of the Wasatch Mountain Range, Hidden Cove Apartments provides the perfect combination of luxury, affordability and convenience amidst a flawless, picturesque backdrop. Hidden Cove is conveniently located in Layton, UT just a short drive from downtown Salt Lake City and the areas best shopping and dining. The communitys apartment homes were thoughtfully designed with comfort and convenience in mind and the community features an array of luxurious amenities that makes living at Hidden Cove easy and enjoyable. The atmosphere at Hidden Cove is why our residents are so proud to call us home.

Note From Management

Move in now, rent free!

Leasing Terms

Variable. *Short Term Available*
Pet policy: Breed restriction. Weight restriction: 100 lbs. Deposit: $300. Pets allowed under 100 lbs with breed restrictions. $30 pet rent per month per pet. Call for more information.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

4 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(15)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our neighbors have not been great, people in the office are never there, they take forever to fix anything if Read More they do. Hot water ducks, because they won't replace the 20 yr old water heater. They Nickle and dime you for everything.

December 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that these issues have had a negative impact on your experience with our community. There are times that our team is called out of the office, but we are certain to respond to voice mail promptly. Please give us a call or stop by the office at your convenience and we'll be more than happy to speak with you about your concerns. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

What a joke.. They haven't even remodeled these apartments and charge as much as a house payment. The kitchen Read Morein the 3bdrm is ridiculously small. Lighting in the bathroom is awful also. Not very military friendly.

December 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're disappointed to hear that your opinion of our community is not higher. Our rates and floor plans are clearly advertised. We also assure you that our rates are an accurate reflection of the current local market and we certainly do appreciate our service men and women. If there is anything that our team can assist you with in hopes of improving your overall experience, please feel free to contact our office. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Hidden Cove Apartments are really awesome! We love how friendly everyone is and how nice the buildings are! We Read More could not have asked for a better first home to start our little family in! It's also great how many community things that they have available! One of these times we will be able to be there!

June 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this wonderful five star review for Hidden Cove! We are so happy to see that you and your family are living comfortably in your home and that your overall experience has been nothing but positive. We would love to see you at one of our community events, and if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the roomy apartment, the location to work and schools, the pet-friendly site and the staff are always n Read Moreice and helpful.

June 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for the kind words and lovely 5-star rating, Lexie! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your home here at Hidden Cove and that our spacious floorplans, convenient location and dedicated team have helped to enhance your experience! As always, please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance to you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The walls are thin, response to work requests is a several day wait, terrible potholes, the landscape is unkem Read Morept.

June 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are disappointed to see that your experience at our community has resulted in a two star review. Our entire team strives to provide a relaxing and positive environment, and if you feel any of your neighbors are violating our community's policy, or if you have any other concerns, please don't hesitate to come by the office so we can resolve these as soon as possible.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities