Hidden Cove

(13)
2075 North Main Street, Layton, UT 84041
$799 - $11501-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $799
2 Bedrooms - starting at $899
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1090

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, 24-hour weight and fitness center, Basketball, Brand New Pet Park!, Centeral heating and air conditioning, Daily Yappy Hour for Pets, Elegantly appointed clubhouse with billards table, Full-size W/D hook ups/on-site laundry room, Full-size refrigerators, dishwasher and disposals, Garages available, Generous square footage, Heated pool, Kitchen pantries for your convenience, Modern color schemes, Non-smoking apartments, Playground areas, Private patio/balcony, Public Transportation, Reserved, covered parking, Short Term Available, Short walk to the new Front Runner train, Storage area in each apartment home, Washer and Dryer Available to Rent

Property Details

Nestled up to western edge of the Wasatch Mountain Range, Hidden Cove Apartments provides the perfect combination of luxury, affordability and convenience amidst a flawless, picturesque backdrop. Hidden Cove is conveniently located in Layton, UT just a short drive from downtown Salt Lake City and the areas best shopping and dining. The communitys apartment homes were thoughtfully designed with comfort and convenience in mind and the community features an array of luxurious amenities that makes living at Hidden Cove easy and enjoyable. The atmosphere at Hidden Cove is why our residents are so proud to call us home.

Leasing Terms

Variable. *Short Term Available*
Pet policy: Breed restriction. Weight restriction: 100 lbs. Deposit: $300. Pets allowed under 100 lbs with breed restrictions. $30 pet rent per month per pet. Call for more information.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

4 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Hidden Cove Apartments are really awesome! We love how friendly everyone is and how nice the buildings are! We Read More could not have asked for a better first home to start our little family in! It's also great how many community things that they have available! One of these times we will be able to be there!

June 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this wonderful five star review for Hidden Cove! We are so happy to see that you and your family are living comfortably in your home and that your overall experience has been nothing but positive. We would love to see you at one of our community events, and if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the roomy apartment, the location to work and schools, the pet-friendly site and the staff are always n Read Moreice and helpful.

June 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for the kind words and lovely 5-star rating, Lexie! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your home here at Hidden Cove and that our spacious floorplans, convenient location and dedicated team have helped to enhance your experience! As always, please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance to you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The walls are thin, response to work requests is a several day wait, terrible potholes, the landscape is unkem Read Morept.

June 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are disappointed to see that your experience at our community has resulted in a two star review. Our entire team strives to provide a relaxing and positive environment, and if you feel any of your neighbors are violating our community's policy, or if you have any other concerns, please don't hesitate to come by the office so we can resolve these as soon as possible.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My apartment smelled like dog urine, carpet was covered with dog hair and dog urine stains. I reported it hop Read Moreing the carpet would be taken care of. Waited more than a month before moving in my furniture so it could be cleaned. I'm allergic to dogs and wasn't fond of waking up with swollen eyes and all my belongings smelling like dog urine when set on the carpet for an extended period. I vacuumed the dog hair up. I shampoo'd the carpet twice, use air freshner non-stop, smell is still there.

June 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are terribly sorry to see that your time at our community has resulted in a two star review. Our entire team strives to provide nothing but the best customer service and we want all of our residents to be living comfortably in their home. We would love the opportunity to improve your overall experience and encourage you to contact the leasing office so we can address these concerns and resolve them in a timely and professional manner.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am completely happy with Hidden Cove except the rent keep going up and up. If it goes up again when I renew Read Moremy lease I'm going to have to move.

November 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities