Cresthaven

(24)
4151 N Traverse Mountain Blvd, Lehi UT 84043
$979 - $14591-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $979 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1199 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1359 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free

Property Details

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 Months, (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details). Cat Policy: 50 pounds Weight Limit, $300 non-refundable pet fee $300 pet deposit, $35 pet rent, Pet Restrictions: Call for details Dog Policy: 50 pounds Weight Limit, $300 non-refundable pet fee $300 pet deposit, $35 pet rent, Pet Restrictions: Call for details Maximum 2 Pets per apartment.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

344 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(24)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
16 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's great, but probably because it's expensive. If you are willing to pay extra, it's good for you.

November 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying calling Cresthaven home. However, we feel that our community's convenient location, dedicated team and modern amenities provide a great value. If you have any questions, or would like to discuss this further, we are more than willing to discuss our rates with you directly.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's too expensive for the quality. They used cheap materials to build the apartments. My apartment is freezin Read Moreg in the winter because of poor insulation. They just cut a lot of corners in building these places and are charging way more than they are worth.

November 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're disappointed to learn that you are unhappy with your experience to this point. We assure you, our rates are in line with the current local market rate, but we want you to see the value in your home. Please give us a call or stop by the office at your convenience to discuss the matter in detail.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No assigned parking, so parking is a nightmare. Residents are allowed to park in front their garages which mak Read Morees the roads narrower and makes it difficult to park in my garage at times. The walls are very thin and I can at times hear my neighbors conversations. But other than that, the apartments are very beautiful.

November 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to learn of your frustrations, we realize that parking is less than ideal at our community, however, we would like to point out that each apartment has an attached garage, serving as a reserved parking spot. We're glad to hear that you are enjoying the aesthetics of your home and if there is anything at all that we can help you with, please feel free to let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice apartments and amenities.

November 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to compliment Cresthaven Apartments! We sincerely appreciate your support of our community and we hope you'll let us know in person if we can do anything to further enhance your already positive experience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've lived at better apartment complexes that offered more per square footage and amenities and have paid less Read More for rent. I HATE DISH network and the internet provider that as a resident I'm forced to use and pay for! The quality of both these services are the WORST I've ever had, to know that residential home owners get better rates and services...TICKS ME OFF! The ONLY great thing about it is the two women that work in the office...they're the ONLY reasons why I'm probably still living there.

November 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. Our internet services are in place to make things easier on our residents, but we're sorry that they have frustrated you. If there is anything that our team can do to make your experience more positive, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by the office.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities