Rent.com

Cobble Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(25)
5251 Cobble Creek Road, Salt Lake City UT 84117

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(25)
  • 1 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars5
  • 4 stars9
  • 5 stars9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
18 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

nice staff, well kept grounds, fast maintenance turn around.

November 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share a review, and for calling our community your home! - Thanks, Cobble Creek Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very friendly and responsive staff, clean and well maintained grounds, apartments have been kept well. Living Read More here has really been a great experience overall.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind words, Melissa! It means a lot to our staff. We€™re happy to hear you enjoy living in our community, and hope you€™ll stop by if you ever need anything! €“ Thanks, Cobble Creek Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Property well maintained very quite office and maintenance staff are wonderful and very helpful. Fast respons Read Moree if there is a maintenance/repair issue sometimes will resolve less then a day I live here more then 8 years and I love it as my home.

December 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, and your 8 years of residency at Cobble Creek Apartments! We€™re happy to hear our staff has been helpful and that our maintenance team addresses your concerns in a timely manner. Please feel free to stop by our leasing office if there€™s anything else we can do to improve your experience! €“ Thank you, Cobble Creek Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Generally a quiet area without worry of crime. Feels safe. Office staff are responsive and friendly. Nice grou Read Morends that are well-maintained. Maintenence is timely with resident needs. I do feel for the space I am in (1 bedroom and 1 bath) and old appliances that I pay too much per month and the cost has gone up per month each time Ive renewed my lease. Fair value for the money because I am paying too much per month for the space and appliances I have in the apartment, in my opinion.

December 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Since the apartment complex has started to allow dogs of all sizes, my level of comfort has gone down. I have Read More been lunged at by at least two dogs that were held back with only their leashes.

November 27, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They have not respected the terms of the lease. Their customer service and response to issues is extremely un Read Moreprofessional. Daily landscaping is incredibly irritating for current residents. Most maintenance work appears directed at gaining new residents, not servicing current residents.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi John- We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We regret that you have had a frustrating time here, and truly hope Resident Relations was able to resolve your questions and concerns on 9/15. To that end, if there is anything else we can do to make your living experience at Cobble Creek as pleasant as we hope it will be, please let us know. -Thank you, Devan M., Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Cobble Creek is a very nice apartment complex. The landscaping is beautiful and the maintenance crew is great. Read More The office staff is very friendly, but they are very regulated. Very rarely to they make a decision based on the situation rather then rules. My main complain is that my rent goes up every year with my new lease, which is required if I don't want to pay a $150 monthly charge to not be in one, and it's too expensive now. Also rent is due on the 3rd, if that's a Sunday it's due on the 2nd

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i felt like the management when I was there was very poor. i was on the 3rd floor and kept my place immaculate Read More..was a non smoker or drinker and received a notice for cigaratte butts around the residence below. i addressed it with them stating that i saw the people below doing it and spoke with the people on the 2nd and 1st floors and they never received the notice that i received. i did not renew my lease because of this and different issues...

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am very happy that I moved into Cobble Creek Apartments. The complex is very quiet and peaceful. I appreci Read Moreate the Maintenance team to quickly address any issues that may come up.



January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Well managed, well maintained - nice amenities.

January 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes