Fox Point In Old Farm Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(16)
514 E 4090 S, Salt Lake City UT 84107

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars6
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management personnel varies between accomodating and extremely rude. Apartments are old and very leaky (water, Read More wind, cold air). Furnaces can be extremely loud. Tenants are questionable, some are nice, but others will drive you out

May 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Love the location, apartment is spacey, friendly staff.

November 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are a ton of kids living in the complex. A playground would get a lot of use.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave that response for a few reasons. First it is very loud in this community. None of the noise ordinances Read Moreare followed. This brings me to my second reason when you bring up any concerns with the ofiice staff they become very rude and treat you as though you are wasting their time. Lastly when you have a maintenance issue they take forever to respond and it is usually not repaired correctly so they have to return multiple times.

July 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

responsive staff to problems, grounds clean and beautiful landscaping, central location to downtown and shoppi Read Moreng and sense of community among the residents/staff sponsored events

June 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything was good.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Had no problems when I lived there!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When service was required, it was prompt and well done

December 31, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When doing the initial inspection I was not available. Got hit with hundreds of dollars of move out repair fee Read Mores for things that were perfect, I asked to do another walk thru when I was available the manager agreed. We did our walk thru agreed on a much smaller amount, was scheduled to pay set amount and it was sent to collections immediately after agreement and was for more than agreed amount. Long story short I feel like they were out for the money. 2.5 years with clean history. Stay away

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I really liked living there. The grounds were very clean and my daughter loved the ducks. We never had problem Read Mores with our neighbors. The one time we had to have maintenance out to look at the stove they responded very quickly and had us fixed in no time. When we moved out they were very fair with their inspection and we got a lot of our deposit back even though the kitchen floor had to be replaced due to an accident. Loved it there.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes